Free Dating
annabe
30-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 40 - 70
Bell, California, United States
Last Activity: 1 month ago

Pisces Pisces

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

want a caring and honest man for relationship
about myself:
am a single lady from california, 29years old,5'8f tall,slim with blue eyes and never been married,i am caring honest and sincere,i am one man woman,i like the indoor and outdoor activities, i am a christian and go to church every sunday, i am an easy going person with a big heart.i am a good cook who like cooking for her man,i like cool music, educative movie and comedy.
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Friendship, Long term relationship, Marriage, Whatever works
looking for a match:Anywhere
Appearance
eyes:Blue
hair:Dark blonde
  hairstyles:Braided or cornrows
body type:Slim / Slender
height:5'8 (173cm)
weight:150 lbs (69kg)
bodyart:Lots of tats, None
Background
education:Bachelor's degree
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
religion:Christian
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Never
living status:Living with parent(s)
has children:No
wants children:Yes, ABSOLUTELY
job:Self-employed
about my work:
interior decorator but presentely unemployed
income:Less than $25,000
political position:Don't really care
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2018 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02