Free Dating
antonis65
52-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 31 - 38
Attiki, Greece
Last Activity: Yesterday

Aquarius Aquarius

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

yassou,means HELLO IN GREEK.
about myself:
Hi there i have sense of humor,i like to go out with friends i like the sea & also sports.I LIVE ON AN ISLAND OF SAMOS.
willing to relocate:Perhaps, if it was for the right person
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Long term relationship, Marriage, Whatever works
looking for a match:Anywhere
Appearance
eyes:Brown
hair:Brown
  hairstyles:Straight & natural
body type:Average
height:5'10 (178cm)
weight:170 lbs (78kg)
bodyart:None
Background
education:High school
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:Greek, English
religion:Christian
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Socially
living status:Living alone
has children:No
wants children:Yes, ABSOLUTELY
job:Self-employed
about my work:
I have my own bussines,fixing homes. more details ask me.
income:$25,001 to $35,000
political position:Don't really care
Qualities
activities:Family/children, Gardening, Outdoor activities, Sporting events, TV
attributes:Funny, Active, Athletic/In Shape, Caring, Communicative, Generous, Honest, Humble, Outdoorsy, Self Confident, Sensitive, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
dinner in a nice atmospheric place,talkng dreaming,get to know us.then a nice walk on the beach looking at the stars'.
the person I would like to meet:
i would like a person that is family oriented, nice soal,caring funny loving and trustworthy.
Ideal Match
activities: (low)Family/children, Gardening, Home improvement, Outdoor activities, Sporting events, TV, Shopping
ethnicity: (low)Asian, Caucasian, European, Hispanic/Latin
living status: (high)Living alone, Living with parent(s), Living with pet(s), Living with roommate(s)
attributes: (low)Active, Caring, Communicative, Family Oriented, Generous, Honest, Humble, Organized, Outdoorsy, Positive Attitude, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Sensitive, Trustworthy, Funny
  more specifically: (low)Chinese, Thai
  more specifically: (low)Bulgarian, Croatian, Czech, Greek, Hungarian, Polish, Romanian, Russian, Serbian, Ukrainian
speaks: (high)English, Greek
body type: (high)Athletic / Toned, Average, Curvy, Slim / Slender
has children: (high)No
willing to relocate: (high)Yes
wants children: (high)Yes, probably
job: (low)Construction/Facilities, Healthcare, Labor/Construction, Law Enforcement/Security, Retail, Self-employed, Transportation/Logistics, Travel/Hospitality
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01