Free Dating
anutosh
62-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 56
Halifax, England, United Kingdom
Last Activity: 5 days ago

Taurus Taurus

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Really, i just dropped in for a chat
about myself:
I am sorry to labour the point but my on-line chatting skills are still infantile and i really would like to give some attention to the practicallies before embarking on a saearch for casual dates or a life long soul partner. I've nearly got sufficient skill to post a photograph. In a nutshell I look like a typical 51 year old bloke with a tendency to be careless about his appearance. But i've been about a bit...France, Germany, India (speak the languages). Currently 3/4 of the way through a masters degree at the ( U.K.) Open University.practised (dynamic) yoga on and off for 30 years and bits and bats of massage...and last year i found an exiting nev modern dance form called contact improvisation ( Look up contact improvisation manchester..
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Friendship, Long term relationship, On line chat, "Intimate" activities, Marriage, Whatever works
looking for a match:Anywhere
Appearance
eyes:Brown
hair:Dark brown
  hairstyles:Other
body type:Athletic / Toned
height:6'0 (183cm)
weight:170 lbs (78kg)
bodyart:Other, None
Background
education:Graduate degree
ethnicity:European, Other
  more specifically:Russian
speaks:English, French, German, Urdu, Other
religion:Other
  attend ceremonies:Some weekends
Lifestyle
smokes:Trying to quit!
drinks:Rarely
living status:Living alone
wants children:Yes, ABSOLUTELY
job:Student
about my work:
Effectively i am a full time student (a nominal 30 hours a week). I want to go on to research but last years results were dissappointing and i want to study a bit more at my present level before seriously considering paticular projects. But the open university is memoryless in the sense that they only count sucseeses. I have a talent for understanding mathematical equations and believe i could make sense of a raft of recent results which so far are just beatiful but meaningless algebra.
income:Less than $25,000
political position:Some other viewpoint
Qualities
activities:Bible study/prayer groups, Family/children, Home improvement, Outdoor activities, Reading, Spending time with pets, Travel, Volunteer work, Working out
attributes:Caring, Family Oriented, Generous, Honest, Intelligent/Bright, Opinionated, Outdoorsy, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Religious, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Sensitive, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
I had a great dancing patner in Bradford. Dealt with anything and anyone on the spot. Walked the moment she didn't like what was happening and then turned up as usual the next week clearly having forgotten all about it 5 minutes later.. and always made sure the company she found herself in had been properly introduced
the person I would like to meet:
This is getting a bit beyond me. I told the computer when it asked that i just wanted to chat (at first) but somehow that option does not seem available. If i was going to meet someone i would prefer to go somewhere far a way with just a spicy chance of a sexual or emotinal relationship than a bus ride for a predictable and meaningless weekend
Ideal Match
education: (med)Some college, Graduate degree, School of life
smokes: (high)Trying to quit!
eyes: (low)Colored contacts
drinks: (med)Socially
hair: (med)Lots of colors!
ethnicity: (high)Other
  hairstyles: (low)Long & lush
attributes: (med)Adaptable, Athletic/In Shape, Attractive, Family Oriented, Honest, Religious, Trustworthy
speaks: (high)Dutch, English, French, German, Hindi, Urdu, Other
body type: (med)Athletic / Toned
has children: (low)Yes
religion: (high)Spiritual
willing to relocate: (high)Yes
wants children: (high)Yes, ABSOLUTELY, Yes, probably
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01