AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
augiescott
54-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 99
Somers Point, New Jersey, United States
Last Activity: Today

Sagittarius Sagittarius

send mail add to friends
send wink post shoutout
send virtual gift print profile
add to favorites report abuse
 

Nice guy looking for one special lady.
about myself:
I am a nice, caring person with a good sense of humor. I enjoy doing a variety of things. I love to travel, going to museums, theater, dining out, movies, sports, art, and skiing. I play golf(not very well), basketball, tennis, and basically love doing anything outside. I have grown up my whole life at the Jersey shore, so of course, I really love the beach. Believe me, I am far more interesting, and enjoy doing many more things than listed in this ad. If interested, drop me a line, and we'll take it from there. New friends are good, especially if they become old friends ;-)
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Friendship, Long term relationship, On line chat, "Intimate" activities, Marriage, Whatever works
looking for a match:Anywhere
Appearance
eyes:Brown
hair:Light brown
body type:Few extra pounds
height:5'5 (165cm)
weight:180 lbs (82kg)
bodyart:None
Background
education:Some college
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Socially
living status:Living alone
has children:No
job:Hospitality/Travel
about my work:
Casino management.
income:$50,001 to $75,000
political position:Middle of the road
Qualities
activities:Antiquing/collecting, Board games/cards, Computers/surfing the web, Movies, Museums/arts, Music/concerts, News/politics/following current events, Outdoor activities, Sporting events, Travel, TV
attributes:Funny, Active, Adaptable, Adventurous, Caring, Communicative, Goal Oriented, Honest, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Opinionated, Organized, Outdoorsy, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Sensitive, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
If two people enjoy each others company, that's a great date. It doesn't matter what you do, if you enjoyed the person you are with, had a few laughs along the way, good communication, that's all I need. If both can't wait to see each other again, it worked!
the person I would like to meet:
I am looking for a nice easy-going person. I want a lady who is fun to be around, and also knows how to enjoy life. It's all about personality, and personalities clicking together. I am interested in a serious relationship with the right person. I have never been married, and I have no children. I have lots of love and kindness to give to a special person. If you find this appealing, email me, and we can learn more about each other. Thanks for reading this, and I hope to hear from you soon ;-)
Ideal Match
smokes: (high)No, don't smoke
drinks: (low)Socially
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

free adult dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02