Free Dating
bbqgeek
70-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 45
Round Rock, Texas, United States
Last Activity: Today

Cancer Cancer

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

I like vanilla ok. I prefer the darker and richer
about myself:
Twice. I am looking for someone that may not exist. I thought that to be the case and was lucky to have found someone. We were both very lucky. I am looking for a certain woman, not girl, who is classy and yet down to earth. Someone who talks when she has something to say, who does not need drama and does what she can to avoid it. Polite yet firm in her presence. (more to follow) I have moved around. I have cooked in a bbq joint In lubbock, studied ballet in NYC, while pursuing a PhD in Lubbock. (Not something I would recommend trying. I still like to cook.
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Friendship, Long term relationship, "Intimate" activities, Marriage
looking for a match:Anywhere
My Tags
add beaches to your profile beaches, add oral to your profile oral, add sarcastic to your profile sarcastic, add bbq to your profile bbq, add miles davis to your profile miles davis
Appearance
eyes:Blue
hair:Gray
body type:Average
height:6'0 (183cm)
weight:180 lbs (82kg)
bodyart:None
Background
education:PhD / Post Doctoral
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
religion:Other
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Yes!
living status:Living alone
has children:No
wants children:Maybe/Undecided
job:Retail
about my work:
the work pays bills. I am someone else altogether.
income:$25,001 to $35,000
political position:Some other viewpoint
Qualities
activities:Dinner parties, Family/children, Movies, Museums/arts, Outdoor activities, Reading, Spending time with pets, Travel, Volunteer work, Wine tasting
attributes:Adaptable, Adventurous, Attractive, Communicative, Family Oriented, Generous, Honest, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Respectful of Others Opinions, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
something casual that we both like to do. Perhaps grilling. Chicken wings maybe. Casual and low pressure. Just two people enjoying the moment. Perhaps you end up naked.
the person I would like to meet:
I would like her to be articulate but does not need to be mouthy. She is polite and yet holds her ground. She likes to touch me in public. She likes the age difference. She knows that I find her physically attractive.
Ideal Match
eyes: (high)Blue, Blue gray, Blue green, Gray, Green, Green brown, Green gray, Hazel, Turquoise, Violet
activities: (high)Bars/pubs, Computers/surfing the web, Dinner parties, Family/children, Movies, Museums/arts, Music/concerts, News/politics/following current events, Outdoor activities, Reading, Spending time with pets, Travel, TV, Wine tasting, Working out
hair: (med)Auburn, Bald or shaved, Black, Brown, Copper red, Dark blonde, Light blonde, Light brown, Lots of colors!, Salt and pepper, Silver or white, Strawberry blonde
  hairstyles: (low)Above the ears, Bald or shaved, Bob, Braided or cornrows, Curly, Long & lush, Shoulder-length, Straight & natural, Teased or spiked, Other
attributes: (high)Active, Adventurous, Athletic/In Shape, Attractive, Caring, Communicative, Family Oriented, Generous, Goal Oriented, Honest, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Opinionated, Organized, Outdoorsy, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Sensitive, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy, Funny
speaks: (low)English
body type: (med)Athletic / Toned, Average, Curvy, Few extra pounds, Muscular, Slim / Slender, Stocky
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02