Free Dating
bigwrist
69-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 35 - 60
Middletown, Delaware, United States
Last Activity: Yesterday

Aquarius Aquarius

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Take me as I am..oh hell..just take me..lol
about myself:
Average american mutt with grown children who enjoys the simple pleasures in life. I like to travel to just about anywhere but will opt for comfort if it is available but don't shy away from roughing it if I have too..lol I ride a Harley for enjoyment in the warmer weather but gave up the iron biker routine when I hit 45..would love to find a
woman who's idea of taking care of me moved in the realm of laughing, loving and smiling at me in the morning when we wake up every day.
willing to relocate:Perhaps, if it was for the right person
marital status:Divorced
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Friendship, Long term relationship, "Intimate" activities, Marriage, Whatever works
looking for a match:Anywhere
Appearance
eyes:Blue gray
hair:Bald or shaved
body type:Stocky
height:5'10 (178cm)
weight:270 lbs (124kg)
bodyart:Scarred
Background
education:Some college
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
religion:Christian / Protestant
  denomination:Other
  attend ceremonies:Solitary worshipper
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Socially
living status:Living alone, Living with pet(s)
pet(s):Cat(s)
has children:Yes
  how many:Four or more
about my children:
grown and on their own..great kids that I see occaisionally and four grandkids..being a pop-pop is great
wants children:Do not want children
job:Other
about my work:
I consider work a necessary evil..if you want to eat and play a bit..you work..maybe 4 more years till retirement..than all play
income:$75,001 to $100,000
Qualities
activities:Cars/motorcyles, Family/children, Home improvement, Movies, Museums/arts, Music/concerts, Outdoor activities, Reading, Travel, Working out
attributes:Active, Adaptable, Adventurous, Caring, Generous, Honest, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Outdoorsy, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Self Confident, Sensitive, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
first date..coffee a drink..some conversation..whatever is necessary to see if the physical attraction is there..without that lust for life you are starting off behind the eight ball.
the person I would like to meet:
She would be open minded and like to laugh..hopefully the kids would be at least self sufficient, leaving her open to travel or just getting away on the spur of the moment. Physically she would be well proportioned and if a little extra padding is desirable for those long cold winter nights..strong sexual drive..a tad agressive.
Ideal Match
smokes: (high)No, don't smoke, Trying to quit!
activities: (med)Antiquing/collecting, Cars/motorcyles, Home improvement, Movies, Museums/arts, Music/concerts, Outdoor activities, Reading, Travel, Wine tasting, Working out
drinks: (med)Socially
hair: (low)Copper red, Dark brown
ethnicity: (med)Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic/Latin, Mixed Race
  hairstyles: (low)Curly, Long & lush, Straight & natural
living status: (med)Living alone, Living with pet(s), Living with kids (part time)
attributes: (med)Active, Adaptable, Adventurous, Attractive, Caring, Communicative, Family Oriented, Generous, Honest, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Organized, Outdoorsy, Positive Attitude, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Sensitive, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
  more specifically: (low)Chinese, Japanese, Taiwanese, Vietnamese
  more specifically: (low)Belizean, Brazilian, Colombian, Cuban, Ecuadorian, Guatemalan, Honduran, Mexican, Puerto Rican
pet(s): (low)Bird(s), Cat(s), Fish
speaks: (low)English
body type: (high)Athletic / Toned, Average, Curvy, Few extra pounds, Full-figured, Slim / Slender
religion: (low)Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual, Other, Christian
willing to relocate: (med)Yes, Perhaps, if it was for the right person
wants children: (high)Already have one/a few and no more, Do not want children
job: (low)Accounting/Finance, Administrative/Clerical, Architecture/Engineering, Agriculture/ Forestry/Fishing, Artistic/Creative/Performance, Banking/Mortgage, Construction/Facilities, Executive/Management, Financial Services, Government, Healthcare, Hospitality/Travel, Insurance, Labor/Construction, Law Enforcement/Security, Legal, Medical/Dental/Veterinary, Pharmaceutical/Biotech, Real Estate, Restaurant/Food Service, Retired, Self-employed, Teacher/Professor, Telecommunications, Travel/Hospitality, Work from home
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02