Free Dating
bippy
44-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 25 - 48
Windsor, Nova Scotia, Canada
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Leo Leo

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

where to start........
about myself:
I am a guy that doesn't give crap and don't wan't any I am down to earth, caring, and a little softhearted. Im not into playing games! I love animals, children and being outdoors. I enjoy long walks, camping, quiet times with someone special and a good conversation... and a lot more so click on over and contact me!!!
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Separated
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Friendship, Long term relationship, On line chat, "Intimate" activities, Marriage, Whatever works
looking for a match:Anywhere
Appearance
eyes:Blue
hair:Brown
  hairstyles:Above the ears
body type:Average
height:5'6 (168cm)
weight:150 lbs (69kg)
bodyart:None
Background
education:Some college
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
Lifestyle
smokes:Average smoker
drinks:Socially
living status:Living with kids
has children:Yes
  how many:Four or more
about my children:
There the greatest, keep me on my toes for sure. I have 3 that live with me and one thats with his mommy. They will allways come first sorry if that bothers you but thats the way it has to be but if you have children you know what its like LOL I can't have any more of my own but I love children so yours would be treated good!!
wants children:Maybe/Undecided
job:Self-employed
about my work:
I am a self-employed IT consolutant
political position:Don't really care
Qualities
activities:Board games/cards, Computers/surfing the web, Family/children, Home improvement, Movies, Museums/arts, Music/concerts, Outdoor activities, Spending time with pets, Wine tasting
attributes:Active, Adaptable, Caring, Family Oriented, Generous, Honest, Humble, Low Maintenance, Outdoorsy, Problem Solver, Respectful of Others Opinions, Sensitive, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
Well the first date would really have to be up to her I would want it to be something/somewhere where she felt comfortable and safe I understand that meeting someone for the first time can be nerveracking!! but if I had to chose maybe meeting for a coffee then setting in a park to talk or a nice walk waterside where its peaceful so we could get to know eachother
the person I would like to meet:
Looking for someone that knows what they want, someone that can see whats inside a person and doesn't judge then on there looks alone! someone to get to know have fun with and grow together
Ideal Match
drinks: (low)Never, Socially
height: (low)4'2 (127cm) to 7'0 (213cm)
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02