Free Dating
blindfaith
60-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 29 - 43
Oslo, Norway
Last Activity: Today

Aquarius Aquarius

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

The ROCK!
about myself:
"Viking" in approach, tall, blond, strong, loyal, kind, generous, humorous, joyful, like good company, friends, cooking, fishing, travelling, biking, music, relaxing, have all materials I need.

NB: I do NOT respond to approaches without photo on their profile!
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Friendship, Long term relationship, Marriage
looking for a match:Anywhere
Appearance
eyes:Blue
hair:Bald or shaved
body type:Athletic / Toned
height:6'2 (188cm)
weight:225 lbs (103kg)
bodyart:Scarred
Background
education:Associates degree
ethnicity:Caucasian, European
  more specifically:Norwegian
speaks:English, German, Other
religion:Agnostic
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Socially
living status:Living with kids (part time)
has children:Yes
  how many:Two
about my children:
One of each sex, nice and well behaved. I have them a lot and love them very much!
job:Computers/IT
about my work:
IT, ie tele & data communication.
income:$75,001 to $100,000
political position:Liberal
Qualities
activities:Cars/motorcyles, Computers/surfing the web, Dinner parties, Family/children, Home improvement, Movies, Museums/arts, Music/concerts, Outdoor activities, Reading, Travel, TV, Wine tasting, Working out
attributes:Active, Adaptable, Adventurous, Attractive, Caring, Communicative, Family Oriented, Generous, Goal Oriented, Honest, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Positive Attitude, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
Something good to eat, good wine, good chat, maybe a glass or two of sparkling....
the person I would like to meet:
Tall, loyal, educated, kind, representative, humorous, nice............You have to describe yourself.........We will se what is happening!
.....and those of you that write me....without properly filled out profile and no picture....how do you expect to get an answer?
....and again, NO PHOTO, NO ANSWER!
Ideal Match
smokes: (med)No, don't smoke
drinks: (med)Never, Rarely, Socially
ethnicity: (med)African, African American, Asian, Caucasian, European, Hispanic/Latin, Mixed Race, Native American
living status: (med)Living alone, Living with parent(s), Living with pet(s), Living with roommate(s), Social household (family and/or friends over often)
attributes: (low)Adaptable, Athletic/In Shape, Attractive, Caring, Communicative, Family Oriented, Goal Oriented, Honest, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Organized, Positive Attitude, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Sensitive, Trustworthy
pet(s): (low)Cat(s), Dog(s)
speaks: (low)Chinese, English, French, German, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Other
body type: (high)Athletic / Toned, Average, Slim / Slender
has children: (high)No
height: (high)5'8 (173cm) to 6'0 (183cm)
religion: (low)Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual, Other
willing to relocate: (high)Yes
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01