Free Dating
bluewind37
52-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 39 - 50
Saginaw, Michigan, United States
Last Activity: 4 days ago

Libra Libra

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

It would be nice to be part of a couple again
about myself:
Describe myself? Yeah, always fun. Well, kind of shy, have a good sense of humor, loyal, honest, and love intelligent conversation. I am not "Barbie", so if that is what you're looking for, keep on going. I like different types of music, some hard rock, soft rock, very little rap, and yes, a little country western. I do like to watch my soaps, so I don't begrudge a man who likes his sports. Fair is fair is what I always say. So, if you find yourself a little interested, write me and let's see what happens from there.
willing to relocate:No
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Friendship, Long term relationship
looking for a match:within Michigan, United States
Appearance
eyes:Blue
hair:Light brown
  hairstyles:Shoulder-length
body type:Few extra pounds
height:5'4 (163cm)
bodyart:Ear piercing(s)
Background
education:Associates degree
ethnicity:Caucasian
religion:Spiritual
  attend ceremonies:Never
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Rarely
living status:Living with pet(s)
pet(s):Bird(s), Cat(s), Dog(s)
has children:No
job:Hospitality/Travel
about my work:
It pays the bills. lol I used to clean rooms now I work in the laundry department. It gets me more hours. It's not what I'd call the best job in the world, but, the people I work with make it fun.
political position:Middle of the road
Qualities
activities:Board games/cards, Family/children, Movies, Music/concerts, Spending time with pets, Video games
attributes:Adaptable, Caring, Family Oriented, Generous, Honest, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Organized, Positive Attitude, Respectful of Others Opinions, Sensitive, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
My ideal first date would be to meet somewhere where we can talk and learn about one another. Could be a restaurant or a nature trail.
the person I would like to meet:
The person I would like to meet would be someone who enjoys life, likes animals, and can accept that I'm not "perfect". Honesty, compassion, and a good sense of humor are a major plus. If you're out there,please write and we will take it from there.
Ideal Match
smokes: (med)No, don't smoke
drinks: (med)Never, Rarely
ethnicity: (med)Caucasian, Hispanic/Latin
living status: (med)Living alone, Living with pet(s)
speaks: (low)English
body type: (med)Athletic / Toned, Average, Muscular
height: (high)5'8 (173cm) to 6'4 (193cm)
religion: (low)Other
wants children: (high)Yes, probably
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2018 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01