Free Dating
bones22
52-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 45
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, United States
Last Activity: 6 days ago

Taurus Taurus

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

looking for love
about myself:
I am a kind gentle man.laidback easy going person.
willing to relocate:Perhaps, if it was for the right person
marital status:Divorced
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Friendship, Long term relationship, "Intimate" activities, Marriage
looking for a match:within 500 miles of Myrtle Beach, South Carolina United States
My Tags
add 69 to your profile 69
Appearance
eyes:Brown
hair:Black
  hairstyles:Above the ears
body type:Slim / Slender
height:5'10 (178cm)
weight:145 lbs (66kg)
bodyart:None
Background
education:Some college
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
religion:Christian / Protestant
  denomination:Baptist
Lifestyle
smokes:Trying to quit!
drinks:Socially
living status:Living with roommate(s)
has children:No
wants children:Maybe/Undecided
political position:Middle of the road
Qualities
activities:Board games/cards, TV, Video games
attributes:Active, Attractive, Caring, Family Oriented, Generous, Honest, Humble, Low Maintenance, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Sensitive, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
Ideal Match
eyes: (low)Brown
living status: (low)Living alone, Living with kids, Living with parent(s), Living with pet(s), Living with roommate(s), Social household (family and/or friends over often), Living with kids (part time)
pet(s): (low)Bird(s), Cat(s), Dog(s), Fish
speaks: (low)English
body type: (low)Athletic / Toned, Average, Curvy
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02