AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
bookman37
53-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 25 - 40
Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Last Activity: 3 months ago

Leo Leo

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

just married, not looking
about myself:
Computer science grad, still studying. I sell electronics also. I like to read, bicycle, paint pictures, play guitar and camp out. I used to smoke and don't care if others do. My favorite movies are comedies. Favorite books are history and non-fiction. I like most types of music. I hate to fight. Life is too short for that.
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Married
seeking relationship:On line chat
looking for a match:Anywhere
Appearance
eyes:Blue
hair:Salt and pepper
  hairstyles:Above the ears
body type:Stocky
height:6'0 (183cm)
weight:230 lbs (105kg)
Background
education:Bachelor's degree
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English, French
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Never
living status:Living with parent(s), Social household (family and/or friends over often)
has children:No
wants children:Maybe/Undecided
job:Sales/Marketing
about my work:
I sell computers and electronics. I also repair them. Work is the largest part of oyur day so it is the part of oyur life that you should try to make the best contribution. By this I mean, we all have to help our fellow man and since our greatest energhies are expended in our work, this is the area where we should concentrate our religious aspirations. We can work not just to make money but to make conditions for the entire human race better.
income:$25,001 to $35,000
Qualities
activities:Antiquing/collecting, Computers/surfing the web, Family/children, Museums/arts, News/politics/following current events, Reading, Running/jogging, Spending time with pets, TV, Working out
attributes:Adventurous, Athletic/In Shape, Caring, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Problem Solver, Sensitive
my idea of a great date:
I would like to find a woman that is very interesting. She has a lot to say and she is not afraid to say it. I am not looking for someone who is going to tell me everything that I already know. We would go down to the river and walk around and discover something interesting. I don't know, something outdoors and fun or indoors and fun. She might show me something interesting with computer software....
the person I would like to meet:
I would like to meet a woman who is kind and funny. It is a big plus if you like to read and if you are not materialistic.
Ideal Match
smokes: (low)No, don't smoke
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

free adult dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01