Free Dating
brandiesfriend
106-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 42 - 55
Ayer's Cliff, Quebec, Canada
Last Activity: Today

Leo Leo

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

do you love laughter and happiness
about myself:
honest, loving,clean,respectable,fun loving and free of most baggage.love to entertain,cook,cuddle,sing and enjoy life.i know what i want and where i`m going.would like to have someone special to enjoy it wih me.i`m not ready for the rocking chair just yet but i am disappointed to find out that some of you are not serious about finding a mate but like playing a game
willing to relocate:No
marital status:Divorced
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Long term relationship, Whatever works
looking for a match:within 100 miles of Ayer's Cliff, Quebec Canada
Appearance
eyes:Brown
hair:Light brown
  hairstyles:Above the ears
body type:Stocky
height:5'10 (178cm)
weight:185 lbs (85kg)
bodyart:None
Background
education:Some college
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English, French
religion:Spiritual
  attend ceremonies:Solitary worshipper
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Socially
living status:Living with roommate(s)
has children:Yes
  how many:Two
about my children:
they are mature(??) and do not live with me.both are very special to me.my son is currently in afghanistan and is a military policeman.my daughter lives nearby
wants children:Do not want children
job:Government
about my work:
i am a rural mailman and get paid to be in the fresh air riding in the country and seeing all of it`s splender every day.in the afternoon i drive a truck locally which i enjoy because i meet people every day.
political position:Don't really care
Qualities
activities:Dinner parties, Family/children, Gardening, Home improvement, TV, Shopping
attributes:Funny, Active, Caring, Generous, Honest, Humble, Organized, Outdoorsy, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Respectful of Others Opinions, Sensitive, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
i would love to meet at a neutral site and chat.if it works out,maybe go out for dinner, then a walk. i suppose that a lady would rule out my hot tub and that would be fine.her best interests are my concern.
the person I would like to meet:
i would love to meet someone that is positive,fun,funny,independent(somewhat) and attractive inside.she should be honest and loving and be able to make her own decisions. communication is very important between us so she should be open and fair.i hate to argue but can reason.life is too short not to be able to compromise.also she should be good natured in the morning.grumpiness starts the day off on the wrong foot.hope that this isn`t too much to ask.girls,if you are looking for a good man,why not send me a message.are you sick of the games,plays and bad language that men hand you.check me out
Ideal Match
body type: (low)Athletic / Toned, Average, Curvy, Muscular, Slim / Slender, Stocky
height: (high)5'0 (152cm) to 5'10 (178cm)
willing to relocate: (low)Perhaps, if it was for the right person
wants children: (low)Maybe/Undecided
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02