Free Dating
brucetux
57-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 27 - 45
Los Angeles, California, United States
Last Activity: Today

Gemini Gemini

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Sky's the limit
about myself:
I am a Princeton University graduate and have competed in a World Championship in a sporting event. I own my own home and am financially secure. I love paying attention and spoiling the woman I am close to.
willing to relocate:Perhaps, if it was for the right person
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Friendship, Long term relationship, On line chat, "Intimate" activities, Marriage, Whatever works
looking for a match:within 50 miles of Ontario, California United States
Appearance
eyes:Blue
hair:Dark blonde
  hairstyles:Above the ears
body type:Athletic / Toned
height:6'8 (203cm)
weight:250 lbs (115kg)
bodyart:None
Background
education:Graduate degree
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
religion:Christian / Catholic
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Rarely
living status:Living alone
has children:No
about my work:
computer software professional
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01