Free Dating
brutin
52-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 29 - 45
Chanute, Kansas, United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Taurus Taurus

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Looking For a Honest Women
about myself:
I'm a very loving and caring man with romance and passion to give to the right lady. I'm Down to Earth,easy going, I'm Intelligent and able to hold a good conversation,love kids,I'm honest, loyal, trusting, sensitive, appreciative, very understanding, can be sarcastic at times, fun, a little shy and little laid back,but likes to hit the town accasionally.I Have a great sence of humour,I'm independent and very curtious to others. I'm affectionate person and like the same in return. I'm more of a homebody type. I would much rather find a movie on t.v, get some bruskies and just cuddle on the couch rather than going out .
I Like riding dirtbikes when i have extra time,like to fish,camp,like dinner/drink night outs,staying home,and working on things around house,(did i say i was good with my hands)easy!!! Whats a guy to do to get a Date!!
Want to know more about me, please feel free to ask!!
willing to relocate:No
marital status:Divorced
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Long term relationship, Marriage, Whatever works
looking for a match:within 100 miles of Chanute, Kansas United States
Appearance
eyes:Brown
hair:Brown
  hairstyles:Above the ears, Shoulder-length
body type:Average
height:6'0 (183cm)
weight:185 lbs (85kg)
bodyart:None
Background
education:High school
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
religion:Other
  attend ceremonies:Never
Lifestyle
smokes:Light smoker
drinks:Socially
living status:Living alone
has children:Yes
  how many:Two
about my children:
See Them Every other Weekend.....................
wants children:Maybe/Undecided
job:Self-employed
about my work:
Been In The Floor Business For 23 Yrs!
Qualities
activities:Antiquing/collecting, Bars/pubs, Board games/cards, Cars/motorcyles, Clubbing, Computers/surfing the web, Dinner parties, Family/children, Home improvement, Movies, Music/concerts, Outdoor activities, Sporting events, Travel, TV, Shopping
attributes:Funny, Adaptable, Adventurous, Attractive, Caring, Communicative, Generous, Honest, Intelligent/Bright, Organized, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Respectful of Others Opinions, Sensitive, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
What Ever We Decide That's A Game on for me, Movies,sports,dinner,drinks,staying at Ones home talking,
the person I would like to meet:
SOMEONE TRUE AND HONEST! ATTRACTIVE,CLEAN,SEXY,AND DON'T FORGET LOVABLE!
Ideal Match
ethnicity: (low)Caucasian
living status: (med)Living alone, Living with kids, Living with pet(s), Living with kids (part time)
pet(s): (low)Amphibian(s), Bird(s), Cat(s), Dog(s), Fish, Rodent(s)
speaks: (low)English
body type: (low)Athletic / Toned, Average, Curvy, Few extra pounds, Muscular, Slim / Slender
willing to relocate: (med)Perhaps, if it was for the right person
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02