Free Dating
bungeman
64-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 30 - 54
Port Macquarie, Australia
Last Activity: Yesterday

Aquarius Aquarius

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

right guy for the right woman
about myself:
straight forward down to earth family type honest clean respectful, caring and reliable. if you are young and think you can suck up to an older guy then want money well forget i can pick you immediately any messages from women under 30yrs will not be answered just sick of deleting messages from young women especially from the states and african countries only after money ............also no pic or cam do not contact me i will not reply
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Divorced
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Friendship, Long term relationship, On line chat, "Intimate" activities, Marriage, Whatever works
looking for a match:Anywhere
Appearance
eyes:Blue
hair:Dark blonde
  hairstyles:Straight & natural
body type:Average
height:5'10 (178cm)
weight:205 lbs (94kg)
bodyart:None
Background
education:High school
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
religion:Other
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Socially
living status:Living alone
has children:Yes
  how many:Three
about my children:
all boys out on their own
wants children:Yes, ABSOLUTELY
job:Work from home
about my work:
Vagina Sales/Testing
income:$100,001 to $150,000
Qualities
activities:Cars/motorcyles, Computers/surfing the web, Family/children, Reading, Travel, TV, Volunteer work
attributes:Adaptable, Adventurous, Caring, Family Oriented, Generous, Honest, Humble, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Organized, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Sensitive, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
just a quite time together with no interference to spend quality time to get to know each other better
the person I would like to meet:
honest reliable carefree family person strictly no one under 45 or from the usa states will be deleted immediately
Ideal Match
smokes: (med)No, don't smoke, Trying to quit!
activities: (med)Computers/surfing the web, Home improvement, Movies, Reading, Travel, TV, Volunteer work, Shopping
drinks: (med)Rarely, Socially
living status: (med)Living alone, Living with pet(s), Living with kids (part time)
attributes: (med)Active, Attractive, Caring, Communicative, Family Oriented, Honest, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Outdoorsy, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Sensitive, Trustworthy, Funny
pet(s): (low)Bird(s), Cat(s), Dog(s)
body type: (med)Average, Curvy, Slim / Slender
height: (low)5'8 (173cm) to 6'2 (188cm)
willing to relocate: (med)Perhaps, if it was for the right person
wants children: (med)Maybe/Undecided
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02