Free Dating
byooford1
55-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 32 - 43
Richmond, British Columbia, Canada
Last Activity: Today

Aries Aries

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

byooford da man
about myself:
Attention to all Plump, feedee and and or fat or chubby women!!! I am the guy for you!!!! and You Only!!!!!! Hi my name is Burt Waldermann. I live in Vancouver BC Canada. I am 55 years of age and have never married. I have no children but would love some. My goal is to find love and settle down and raise a family. I want be the best husband and family man I can be. My goals are understated but that is what I want. I just want to find love , something that has eluded me thus far. I would like to meet an woman from North America or Europe or Australia. I am kind and generous. I love children though I don;t have any. I love to take nice long walks and love to cook. I love to read and write poetry. I am pretty good in sports but don't get to play too much. I am educated and quite intellegent. I am spontaneous and love to surprise people in a good way. I hope that this is enough of an introduction. I hope that you will write. I would love to meet you. Please.. No women from Ghana, Nigeria or any other place other Canada, the USA, Europe or Australia..please!!!!!Please I just want honesty no lies and stuff. I don;t want to hurt anyone here but I don;t want to be hurt either....PS DON'T ASK ME FOR ANY MONEY!!!!!!!! This is not how the game is played and I have no time for that. I would never ask anyone for money, why should you ask me for the same!!!!! Thanks.. I am here to tell you, that I am the real deal and not here to play games. So if you want an honest guy I am that guy!!!!! PPS: No introduction letter with pictures, NO response!!!!!!!!! I would prefer SKYPE and webcam phoning more so than chatting!!! Chatting is too ambiguous!!!!!!SO DON'T CHAT!!!!! No texting either I don't text anyone!!!!!! PPPS ALSO I WILL NOT GIVE YOU ANY MONEY SO DON'T ASK!!!!!!! ps only fat, chubby,and bbw need apply Feedees welcome. These are the women that appeal to me!!!!!
willing to relocate:Perhaps, if it was for the right person
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Long term relationship, Marriage, Whatever works
looking for a match:within 50 miles of Lethbridge, Alberta Canada
Appearance
eyes:Hazel
hair:Brown
  hairstyles:Above the ears
body type:Average
height:5'10 (178cm)
weight:200 lbs (92kg)
bodyart:None
Background
education:Bachelor's degree
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English, German
religion:Christian
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Socially
living status:Living alone
has children:No
wants children:Yes, ABSOLUTELY
job:Transportation/Logistics
about my work:
I work for a lumber company driving deliveries around town. I used to teach english in East asia and the Middle east. I have travelled everywhere in East Asia and parts of Europe. I work hard and will be responsible for my family
income:$35,001 to $50,000
political position:Middle of the road
Qualities
activities:Movies, Music/concerts, Outdoor activities, Reading, Travel, TV
attributes:Funny, Active, Adaptable, Adventurous, Athletic/In Shape, Attractive, Caring, Communicative, Family Oriented, Generous, Honest, Humble, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Religious, Self Confident, Sensitive
my idea of a great date:
Going to a rock concert. My lady and I are having a nice dinner and then after check out the Stones, or something harder. Rock concerts are very sensual places to take a date. The atmosphere is charged and electric. My lady is on my shoulder ttrying to see the stage and she is loing the noice, the crowd and loving me. Very Erotic
the person I would like to meet:
I would like to meet woman who is active, attractive and shapely. What I mean by shapely, it that she is curvy and nice and round. She may be carrying a few extra pound on her but I really don;t mind that. Some of the most beautiful women I have ever met where plump and a bit thick. I want her to to be aptient with me because love is a process and it needs time to flourish. I want someon who is independent, in all ways. I want a owman who wants to find love and is not on the TAKE>>> I want her to have all the characteristics I have. So if you are plump and shapely I am yours. If you are slim and trim. I am yours. Big or small I like it all
Ideal Match
eyes: (low)Blue, Brown, Dark brown, Gray, Green
activities: (low)Family/children, Movies, Music/concerts, Reading, Sporting events, Travel, Volunteer work
hair: (low)Dark blonde, Dark brown, Light blonde, Light brown
attributes: (med)Attractive, Caring, Family Oriented, Generous, Honest, Humble, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Positive Attitude, Religious, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Sensitive, Trustworthy
speaks: (high)English, German
body type: (low)Big and beautiful, Curvy, Few extra pounds, Full-figured, Heavyset, Stocky
height: (high)5'0 (152cm) to 5'6 (168cm)
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2018 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01