Free Dating
care2love
45-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 55 - 80
Rochester, New York, United States
Last Activity: 3 months ago

Libra Libra

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

seeking for a long term relationship
about myself:
I am a very ambitious person, easy going, disciplined and focused woman. I love listening to good music. I love to encourage people so they can reach their goals. I am a good listener. I like to meet people that are knowledgeable, intelligent and experienced. Someone that knows how to treat a woman right.
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Divorced
seeking relationship:Long term relationship, Marriage
looking for a match:Anywhere
Appearance
eyes:Brown
hair:Light brown
  hairstyles:Long & lush
body type:Average
height:5'8 (173cm)
Background
education:Graduate degree
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English, Spanish
religion:Christian
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Never
living status:Living alone
has children:No
wants children:Yes, ABSOLUTELY
job:Work from home
about my work:
i work as event planner then i do travel alot due to my job.
income:$75,001 to $100,000
political position:Liberal
Qualities
activities:Dinner parties, TV, Video games, Shopping
attributes:Caring, Honest, Religious
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02