Free Dating
carrenr
58-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 37 - 56
American Canyon, California, United States
Last Activity: 3 days ago

Capricorn Capricorn

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

I'm not your typical woman, definately not!
about myself:
I'm pretty easy going, believe in love and passion and making a man feel like a man.

Please don't tell me about GOD and "your" religion. I don't believe and NEVER will, I am agnostic. If there was a GOD, he wouldn't have let my son die!

If your looking for an internet conquest...just move on from me cause I'm not for you.

***** LAST THING ****** If you don't provide a picture, don't bother to contact me!
willing to relocate:Perhaps, if it was for the right person
marital status:Divorced
seeking relationship:Long term relationship, Marriage
looking for a match:Anywhere
Appearance
eyes:Blue
hair:Copper red
  hairstyles:Curly, Shoulder-length, Straight & natural
body type:Curvy
height:4'10 (147cm)
weight:155 lbs (71kg)
bodyart:Hidden tattoo
Background
education:Associates degree
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English, French
religion:Agnostic
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Never
living status:Living with roommate(s)
has children:No
income:$25,001 to $35,000
Qualities
activities:Antiquing/collecting, Board games/cards, Cars/motorcyles, Crafts, Computers/surfing the web, Gardening, Home improvement, Movies, Museums/arts, Music/concerts, Outdoor activities, Reading, Spending time with pets, Sporting events, Travel, TV
attributes:Adaptable, Adventurous, Attractive, Caring, Family Oriented, Generous, Goal Oriented, Honest, Humble, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Organized, Outdoorsy, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
Letting the man surprise me. Anything that would have me share with him...anything really, or nothing at all....I'm easy to please.
the person I would like to meet:
I would love to met someone who's at least local to me, have a job, a car and more stability in your life...
I don't care about looks and know there are no "perfect people" out there. I'm a realist, so be your self, love life and expect nothing in return and you'll get everything you desire (well, almost..{smile} ) Make me laugh, while I watch that twinkle in you eye!
Ideal Match
smokes: (low)No, don't smoke, Trying to quit!
drinks: (low)Never, Socially
ethnicity: (low)Caucasian, European, Hispanic/Latin, Mixed Race
height: (low)5'6 (168cm) to 6'2 (188cm)
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2018 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01