Free Dating
catman602
50-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 35 - 75
Oshkosh, Wisconsin, United States
Last Activity: Today

Leo Leo

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

your man is still waiting
about myself:
looking for romance ? I am him . man who will treat you good not be cheating on you . then , you found him . I am one who you can trust . I would rather spend the night at home with you . soft rock plays on the radio . no one to share the time with . I don't smoke . I have feelings . I am all for spending a lazy night under the stars with you . you should be able to cook and be from Wisconsin . I dont beleive I have to say this . I will not send money .
willing to relocate:No
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Friendship, Long term relationship, "Intimate" activities, Marriage, Whatever works
looking for a match:within Wisconsin, United States
My Tags
add cuddling to your profile cuddling, add karaoke to your profile karaoke, add wisconsin to your profile wisconsin
Appearance
eyes:Brown
hair:Light brown
  hairstyles:Straight & natural
body type:Average
height:6'2 (188cm)
weight:200 lbs (92kg)
bodyart:None
Background
education:High school
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
religion:Spiritual
  attend ceremonies:Every weekend
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Never
living status:Living alone, Living with pet(s)
pet(s):Dog(s)
has children:No
wants children:Maybe/Undecided
about my work:
I have a brain injury which has kept me from doing fast paced jobs . I have a 1 bedroom house . I clean bathroom or offices .
income:Less than $25,000
Qualities
my idea of a great date:
just spending time getting to know each other . hopefully a second date will happen . go places together .
the person I would like to meet:
I do karoake and like to sing . If , you don't lie to me or smoke.There is a better chance of meeting me then winning the lotto . I want her to walk in the room and say " ladies this ones with me " . Someone who will spend time with me
Ideal Match
smokes: (high)No, don't smoke
eyes: (low)Brown
hair: (low)Light blonde
ethnicity: (med)Caucasian
  hairstyles: (low)Bald or shaved
speaks: (med)English
willing to relocate: (med)Yes
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02