Free Dating
cfire671
54-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 31 - 39
Fort Wayne, Indiana, United States
Last Activity: 1 month ago

Gemini Gemini

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

firemen to warm your heart
about myself:
I am an easy going guy looking to have some fun and find the right woman. I am an outdoors type of guy who just loves to ride his motorcycle or take a walk in the park while holding the hand of that someone special.
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Friendship, Long term relationship, "Intimate" activities, Whatever works
looking for a match:Anywhere
Appearance
eyes:Brown
hair:Dark brown
  hairstyles:Other
body type:Few extra pounds
height:5'10 (178cm)
weight:230 lbs (105kg)
bodyart:None
Background
education:Some college
ethnicity:Caucasian, Hispanic/Latin
speaks:English
religion:Christian / Catholic
  attend ceremonies:On holidays
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Socially
living status:Living alone
has children:No
wants children:Maybe/Undecided
about my work:
I am a paid EMT for a company.
political position:Middle of the road
Qualities
activities:Antiquing/collecting, Bars/pubs, Board games/cards, Cars/motorcyles, Movies, Museums/arts, Music/concerts, Outdoor activities, Reading, Sporting events, TV, Volunteer work, Working out
attributes:Active, Adaptable, Adventurous, Caring, Honest, Low Maintenance, Outdoorsy, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
Some place where we can sit and talk and get to know each other. maybe afterwords some pool an drinks.
the person I would like to meet:
Looking for a woman to share some good times with. She should be easy going but not afraid of stating her opinion or speaking her mind. She should like the outdoors and mexican food with an appreciation for a good margarita. I am just looking for someone to share some good converstation, good food, and a few laughs. So leave me a message and we'll talk.
Ideal Match
education: (low)Student, High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelor's degree, Graduate degree
smokes: (low)No, don't smoke
drinks: (low)Never, Socially
ethnicity: (low)Caucasian
body type: (low)Athletic / Toned, Average, Few extra pounds, Slim / Slender
height: (low)5'4 (163cm) to 5'10 (178cm)
religion: (low)Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2018 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01