Free Dating
champsmoot
77-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 64 - 77
Granville, New York, United States
Last Activity: Today

Libra Libra

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

hugs are drugs
about myself:
i am a flexible, optimistic person who enjoys the company of people who like to have fun and yet have an intellectual nature
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Divorced
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Friendship, Long term relationship, On line chat, "Intimate" activities, Whatever works
looking for a match:Anywhere
Appearance
eyes:Blue
hair:Salt and pepper
  hairstyles:Above the ears
body type:Average
height:5'8 (173cm)
weight:170 lbs (78kg)
Background
education:Bachelor's degree
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
Lifestyle
smokes:Enjoy Cigars or pipes
drinks:Socially
living status:Living alone
has children:Yes
  how many:Two
political position:Middle of the road
Qualities
activities:Bars/pubs, Board games/cards, Computers/surfing the web, Family/children, Home improvement, Music/concerts, News/politics/following current events, Outdoor activities, Reading, Sporting events, Travel, TV
attributes:Adaptable, Caring, Communicative, Family Oriented, Honest, Intelligent/Bright, Problem Solver, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Sensitive, Trustworthy
the person I would like to meet:
i would prefer to meet a person who is attractive, educated, and interested in a wide variety of activities and interests
Ideal Match
education: (low)Associates degree, Bachelor's degree, Graduate degree
height: (low)5'0 (152cm) to 5'8 (173cm)
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02