Free Dating
charlie60
75-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 50 - 74
Ashville, New York, United States
Last Activity: Today

Libra Libra

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

looking for some one in my life
about myself:
a casual outdoorsy type person,loving ,caring, honest,straight forward,seriously looking for a lady who would like a older man who is a bit kinky and looking for a life long live in companion.i live in the woods of western ny state about 65 miles southwest of buffalo note if you have dependent children or want to have children pass me by lady should be over 60 and in good physical shape
willing to relocate:No
marital status:Divorced
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Friendship, Long term relationship, On line chat, "Intimate" activities, Whatever works
looking for a match:within New York, United States
Appearance
eyes:Brown
hair:Salt and pepper
  hairstyles:Above the ears, Straight & natural
body type:Average
height:6'0 (183cm)
weight:195 lbs (89kg)
bodyart:None
Background
education:Some college
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
religion:Christian / Protestant
  denomination:Episcopalian
  attend ceremonies:Never
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Socially
living status:Living alone, Living with pet(s)
pet(s):Dog(s)
has children:Yes
  how many:Two
about my children:
grown ,married 4 grand children
wants children:Already have one/a few and no more
job:Retired
about my work:
retired
income:$25,001 to $35,000
political position:Conservative
Qualities
activities:Bars/pubs, Cars/motorcyles, Computers/surfing the web, Family/children, News/politics/following current events, Outdoor activities, Spending time with pets, TV
attributes:Active, Adventurous, Attractive, Communicative, Family Oriented, Honest, Low Maintenance, Organized, Outdoorsy, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Self Confident, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
quiet dinner,lots of conversation
the person I would like to meet:
lady between 45 and 76 should like the outdoors and the simple things in life,must have the time to put into a relationship,must be willing to relocate if the relationship goes well.lady must be of slim or average build.
Ideal Match
smokes: (low)No, don't smoke, Light smoker
activities: (low)Outdoor activities, Spending time with pets, TV
drinks: (low)Socially, Yes!
ethnicity: (low)Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic/Latin
attributes: (low)Active, Adaptable, Adventurous, Athletic/In Shape, Attractive, Caring, Communicative, Honest, Low Maintenance, Organized, Outdoorsy, Positive Attitude, Trustworthy, Funny
speaks: (high)English
body type: (high)Athletic / Toned, Average, Few extra pounds, Slim / Slender
has children: (low)No
height: (high)5'0 (152cm) to 6'0 (183cm)
religion: (low)Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Other
wants children: (high)Do not want children
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02