AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
chicagohowell23
29-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 30 - 44
New York, New York, United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Aries Aries

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Moving is a great change, NOT HERE FOR LUV,
about myself:
Life is an ever changing current, and there have been a few boulders in the way, but in time they will be like the other pebbles in the sand.

oh yeah and i already found someone so not looking.

Friends can lead into other things btw, so stay polite, no need to be rude or insulting because i am not currently on the market! All i did was bring window shopping to online! lol
willing to relocate:Perhaps, if it was for the right person
marital status:In a Relationship
seeking relationship:Friendship
looking for a match:Anywhere
Appearance
eyes:Blue green
hair:Dark brown
  hairstyles:Other, Curly, Straight & natural
body type:Slim / Slender
height:5'6 (168cm)
weight:115 lbs (52kg)
bodyart:Hidden tattoo
Background
ethnicity:Caucasian, European, Mixed Race
religion:Spiritual
  attend ceremonies:Solitary worshipper
Lifestyle
smokes:Trying to quit!
drinks:Socially
living status:Living alone
wants children:Do not want children
job:Self-employed
about my work:
I just quit my job, and i'm happy about it. I just moved to NY area and am waiting to make a few changes in my social life. I am by no means leaving New York you will need a crow bar and a tow truck. I like it here its aggresive rude and crazy. So im not leaving at all make no plans for that
political position:Non-conformist
Qualities
activities:Antiquing/collecting, Bars/pubs, Board games/cards, Clubbing, Crafts, Dinner parties, Movies, Museums/arts, Outdoor activities, Reading, Running/jogging, Spending time with pets, Sporting events, Travel, TV, Wine tasting
attributes:Funny, Active, Adaptable, Adventurous, Attractive, Caring, Communicative, Goal Oriented, Honest, Intelligent/Bright, Positive Attitude, Religious, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Sensitive, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
Meeting up for drinks first, if all goes well than a dinner afterward or perhaps a movie if I like you enough.
the person I would like to meet:
A kind man with kind eyes.. eyes tell everything about the soul. The most i care about is that he is not racist or judgmental in anyway. As well that he is not a christian, it just doesn't work out for me. Also, you do have to have some sense of religion or spirituality, NO atheist or agnostics, those people have no sense of themselves or the world. If you have problems with a moon worshiping pagan or Wiccan than you need not apply.
Ideal Match
education: (high)Bachelor's degree
smokes: (high)Average smoker, From time to time in clubs and bars, Heavy smoker here!, Light smoker, Trying to quit!, Enjoy Cigars or pipes
drinks: (med)Socially, Yes!
living status: (high)Living alone, Living with roommate(s), Social household (family and/or friends over often)
attributes: (high)Adaptable, Adventurous, Athletic/In Shape, Attractive, Communicative, Goal Oriented, Honest, Intelligent/Bright, Opinionated, Organized, Outdoorsy, Positive Attitude, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Trustworthy, Funny
body type: (high)Athletic / Toned, Average, Muscular, Stocky
has children: (high)No
height: (high)5'8 (173cm)
religion: (high)Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual, Other
wants children: (high)Maybe/Undecided, Do not want children
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

free adult dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01