Free Dating
46-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 22 - 52
Madison, Indiana, United States
Last Activity: Today

Pisces Pisces

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse

looking for something real
about myself:
Dont ask for money amazon cards phone cards
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:On line chat, Whatever works
looking for a match:within 50 miles of Madison, Indiana United States
  hairstyles:Above the ears
body type:Average
height:6'2 (188cm)
weight:235 lbs (108kg)
education:School of life
smokes:No, don't smoke
living status:Living alone
has children:No
about my work:
I run my own auto repair shop i live next to my repair shop
income:$35,001 to $50,000
political position:Middle of the road
activities:Antiquing/collecting, Bible study/prayer groups, Cars/motorcyles, Crafts, Computers/surfing the web, Family/children, Movies, News/politics/following current events, Travel, TV, Video games
attributes:Funny, Family Oriented, Generous, Honest, Humble, Outdoorsy, Religious, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
Dinner and a long walk get to know each other

the person I would like to meet:
A god fearin womaN who is serious and not demand or bossy or need money to prove myself
Ideal Match
hair: (low)Copper red
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2018 Online Singles, LLC.