Free Dating
childofthemorning
67-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 40
Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Last Activity: Today

Pisces Pisces

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

hello
about myself:
looking to chat with a real woman, no scammers or fakes. interested in getting to know each other for possible long term.....
willing to relocate:Perhaps, if it was for the right person
marital status:Married
seeking relationship:On line chat
looking for a match:Anywhere
Appearance
eyes:Brown
hair:Salt and pepper
  hairstyles:Above the ears
body type:Muscular
height:6'2 (188cm)
bodyart:None
Background
education:Bachelor's degree
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
religion:Christian
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Never
about my children:
grown and on their own
wants children:Yes, probably
job:Retired
about my work:
I love my daily grind.... tighten the screws, I love the pressure.
political position:Middle of the road
Qualities
attributes:Funny, Caring, Communicative, Family Oriented, Honest, Low Maintenance, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Self Confident, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
dinner and movie or conversation
the person I would like to meet:
laid back
Ideal Match
education: (med)High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelor's degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
smokes: (high)No, don't smoke
activities: (med)Bible study/prayer groups, Board games/cards, Crafts, Computers/surfing the web, Family/children, Gardening, Home improvement, Movies, Museums/arts, Music/concerts, News/politics/following current events, Outdoor activities, Reading, Running/jogging, Spending time with pets, Sporting events, TV, Working out
drinks: (high)Never, Rarely, Socially
hair: (med)Auburn, Brown, Copper red, Dark blonde, Dark brown, Light blonde, Light brown, Strawberry blonde
ethnicity: (high)Caucasian
  hairstyles: (low)Bob, Long & lush, Shoulder-length, Straight & natural
living status: (med)Living alone, Living with parent(s), Living with pet(s)
attributes: (med)Active, Adaptable, Athletic/In Shape, Attractive, Caring, Communicative, Family Oriented, Generous, Goal Oriented, Honest, Humble, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Organized, Outdoorsy, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Sensitive, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
pet(s): (low)Dog(s), Fish
speaks: (med)English
body type: (med)Athletic / Toned, Average, Muscular, Slim / Slender
has children: (high)No
height: (high)5'4 (163cm) to 6'2 (188cm)
religion: (high)Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian
willing to relocate: (med)Yes, Perhaps, if it was for the right person
wants children: (high)Yes, ABSOLUTELY, Yes, probably, Maybe/Undecided
  attend ceremonies: (low)Every weekend, On holidays, Solitary worshipper, Some weekends
income: (high)$25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2018 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01