Free Dating
chris
67-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 65 - 75
Maryville, Tennessee, United States
Last Activity: Today

Aries Aries

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Calling all fishermen
about myself:
I am an honest, loving, and very loyal person. I am real. What you see is what you get. I am 60 now and would like to have someone to spend time with and enjoy life. I am very low maintenance. I enjoy being with my daughter and grandchildren. They are a big part of my life but I am ready for there to be more to life for me than just them. My favorite things to do are fishing and watching nascar. I would like to find someone who loves the Lord and goes to church regularly. My faith is very important to me.
willing to relocate:No
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Friendship, Long term relationship, Marriage
looking for a match:within 50 miles of Maryville, Tennessee United States
Appearance
eyes:Brown
hair:Light blonde
body type:Average
height:5'2 (157cm)
weight:135 lbs (62kg)
bodyart:None
Background
education:High school
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
religion:Christian / Protestant
  denomination:Baptist
  attend ceremonies:Every weekend
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Never
living status:Living with pet(s)
pet(s):Cat(s), Dog(s)
has children:Yes
  how many:One
about my children:
I have one daughter and she has 2 children. I work parttime in the evening so that I can keep my granddaughter while my daughter works.
wants children:Already have one/a few and no more
job:Other
about my work:
I worked in the clerical field for 30 years and now stay at home with my granddaughter and work parttime 4 evenings a week.
income:Less than $25,000
political position:Conservative
Qualities
activities:Family/children, News/politics/following current events, Outdoor activities, Spending time with pets, Sporting events, TV
attributes:Adventurous, Caring, Family Oriented, Honest, Humble, Low Maintenance, Opinionated, Outdoorsy, Positive Attitude, Religious, Respectful of Others Opinions, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
going to a nice place to eat and going to a movie.
the person I would like to meet:
I would like to meet someone who is honest and trustworthy and enjoys taking weekend trips, fishing and going to sporting events.
I am a good person looking for a good person. I would like to find a man who doesn't think he is still a stud and wants to prove it. There is much much more to life than sex. I am not a prude but also not a sex kitten and do not want to be one.
Ideal Match
smokes: (low)No, don't smoke
activities: (low)Family/children, Outdoor activities, Sporting events, TV
drinks: (low)Never, Socially
ethnicity: (low)Caucasian
height: (low)5'8 (173cm) to 6'0 (183cm)
religion: (low)Christian / Protestant
wants children: (low)Already have one/a few and no more
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02