Free Dating
ckpurple
62-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 54 - 65
Dekalb, Illinois, United States
Last Activity: Today

Virgo Virgo

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Nice girl for nice guy
about myself:
I am a down-to-earth, caring and sensitive person, looking for someone real. I consider myself to be open and honest, and am not into games. I have a great sense of humor, even a bit devilish at times. My personality can be naughty or nice, but I am always sweet. I feel that it is not what you do; but who you are with that is important. I am easy to talk to and am a great listener. I enjoy romance; long walks/talks, movies, dinner out, travel, weekend getaways, watching sports, and staying in with someone special.
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Divorced
seeking relationship:Long term relationship, Marriage, Whatever works
looking for a match:Anywhere
My Tags
add crafts to your profile crafts, add dinner parties to your profile dinner parties, add gardening to your profile gardening
Appearance
eyes:Brown
hair:Brown
  hairstyles:Shoulder-length
body type:Few extra pounds
height:5'8 (173cm)
bodyart:None
Background
education:Bachelor's degree
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
religion:Christian / Catholic
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Socially
living status:Living alone
has children:No
job:Real Estate
about my work:
I am in property management (also a substitute teacher at times).
Qualities
activities:Crafts, Dinner parties, Gardening, Home improvement, Movies, Museums/arts, Music/concerts, News/politics/following current events, Outdoor activities, Reading, Spending time with pets, Travel, TV, Wine tasting
attributes:Adaptable, Attractive, Caring, Communicative, Generous, Goal Oriented, Honest, Intelligent/Bright, Organized, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Self Confident, Sensitive, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
A situation where we can talk and get to know each other, in a romantic and quiet atmosphere. Sharing a meal and a glass of wine would be perfect.
the person I would like to meet:
I would like to meet someone that is down-to-earth, has a good sense of humor, and enjoys being with someone special. Sharing the simple things that are meaningful and just having fun doing it.
Ideal Match
smokes: (low)No, don't smoke
drinks: (low)Socially
ethnicity: (low)Caucasian
body type: (low)Athletic / Toned, Average, Few extra pounds, Muscular
height: (low)5'8 (173cm) to 6'4 (193cm)
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02