AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
countryboy84
29-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 35
Wayne, Nebraska, United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Gemini Gemini

send mail add to friends
send wink post shoutout
send virtual gift print profile
add to favorites report abuse
 

Please and Thank You country boy...
about myself:
Hey there folks...I'm 21 years old and you would definately be able to tell it when you actually get to know me. I like to party...not hard or anything, but I do my share of this and that now and again. I'm an amateur fighter. Visit www. mickdoyle .com and check out Matt Bentley.
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Whatever works
looking for a match:Anywhere
My Tags
add tattoos to your profile tattoos, add kickboxing to your profile kickboxing
Appearance
eyes:Blue green
hair:Brown
  hairstyles:Other
body type:Average
height:5'8 (173cm)
weight:175 lbs (80kg)
bodyart:Lots of tats
Background
education:Student
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English, Other, Thai
religion:Christian
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Yes!
has children:No
wants children:Yes, probably
job:Labor/Construction
about my work:
I work at Great Dane Trailers in Wayne, NE. I like manual labor keeps me in good shape and it's better then pushing papers like at my last couple jobs.
political position:Very Liberal
Qualities
activities:Antiquing/collecting, Bars/pubs, Board games/cards, Family/children, Home improvement, Movies, Music/concerts, News/politics/following current events, Outdoor activities, Reading, Running/jogging, Spending time with pets, Sporting events, Video games, Volunteer work, Working out
attributes:Funny, Active, Adaptable, Adventurous, Athletic/In Shape, Caring, Family Oriented, Generous, Goal Oriented, Honest, Humble, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Opinionated, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Respectful of Others Opinions, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
My idea of a great date would involve a nice home cooked meal which I would prepare, enjoying a few drinks at home, and going to listen to some live music and having a couple drinks somewhere, ending the night with a big tight hug and a kiss on the cheek. There's no hanky panky on the first date sweet thing!
the person I would like to meet:
You know I guess I'm looking for a girl not to into herself. I don't want it to be all about me or anything but anyone who makes everything about them is not someone I'd be interested in. Be confident and not arrogant. I like country girls, or girls who at least can stand being with a country boy. Any girls out chasing after Abercrombi models need look elsewhere cause I aint it. I like a girl to be funny and family oriented. I guess those are my credentials.
Ideal Match
education: (med)Some college
living status: (med)Living alone, Living with kids, Living with pet(s)
pet(s): (low)Dog(s)
speaks: (high)English
body type: (low)Athletic / Toned, Average, Curvy
wants children: (med)Yes, probably
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

free adult dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01