Free Dating
42-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 32 - 41
Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
Last Activity: Today

Taurus Taurus

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse

Abomination of life just chatting and such
about myself:
i'm hard to describe i think, i'm a bit on the shy side until i get to know someone and then if i think they are a good person i'm a good friend though. anything you want to know about me you can feel free to ask though. one word of warning, my sense of humour is a bit like dead kenny on worchestershire also i do try to be honest, and even then i know some things about me are hard to believe even though they are true still. i am not seeking anything beyond friendship so if you are trying to get more than that from me i will report you as a spammer/scammer. i also don't believe in giving contact info out to others. one other thing would be that i am not one to repeat info a person already has access to so if one asks me info that is covered in my profile you will be referred to my profile for the answer. i see no reason to waste my time playing that game.
willing to relocate:No
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Friendship, On line chat
looking for a match:Anywhere
My Tags
add movies to your profile movies, add anime to your profile anime, add games to your profile games
  hairstyles:Bald or shaved
body type:Slim / Slender
height:6'0 (183cm)
weight:160 lbs (73kg)
education:High school
  attend ceremonies:Never
smokes:Average smoker
living status:Living with roommate(s)
has children:No
wants children:Do not want children
about my work:
I find work to be a good thing in general, makes me feel as if I'm making something of myself and earning my lifestyle. Hate the idiots and stress that goes along with it though.
activities:Board games/cards, Computers/surfing the web, Movies, Reading, Video games
attributes:Adaptable, Adventurous, Honest, Humble, Intelligent/Bright, Problem Solver, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
No idea, never really thought about it.
the person I would like to meet:
i'd just like to meet new friends really.
Ideal Match
ethnicity: (med)Asian, Caucasian, European, Hispanic/Latin, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
speaks: (med)English
body type: (low)Athletic / Toned, Average, Muscular, Slim / Slender
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2018 Online Singles, LLC.