Free Dating
darknitexx
33-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 20 - 26
Binghamton, New York, United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Gemini Gemini

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

love lifts us up where we belong...
about myself:
i'm a voice major in the BCC music dept, looking to transfer this fall to the Crane School of Music...i've been singing and playing the piano since i was about 2 years old, so music is basically my life...i plan on joining an opera company when i'm done with school, if all goes well, and continuing to teach from there. i can't see myself having a career someday without music...like i said, it's my life. but i absolutely enjoy a good time with my friends, too:) i'm very outgoing and love meeting new and exciting people that can hold good conversations. i love to cook and to travel, especially to one place in particular...the home of the 26-time World Champions and greatest sports franchise of all time...the NEW YORK YANKEES! the rest of new york city is fantastic as well:) i also love just spending time with friends whether watching movies, going to a show at a local cafe, having a BBQ, forking a professor's lawn in the middle of the night, or just simply relaxing and enjoying each other's company. and yes, the occassional party is always fun too. ask friends who have picked me up off of the bar floor;)

a few of my favorite things...God, singing, music, opera, yankee baseball, movies, sunshine, BBQ's, cooking, musical theatre, partying, hiking, the beach, vacation, roadtrips, poetry, reading, new york city, friends, late nites, concerts, lord of the ring, and europe (i'll get there someday...)

anything else? mail is always good:)
willing to relocate:Perhaps, if it was for the right person
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Friendship, Long term relationship, On line chat
looking for a match:Anywhere
My Tags
add singing to your profile singing, add new york yankees to your profile new york yankees, add lord of the rings to your profile lord of the rings, add opera to your profile opera
Appearance
eyes:Brown
hair:Dark blonde
  hairstyles:Straight & natural
body type:Average
height:5'10 (178cm)
Background
education:Some college
ethnicity:Caucasian
religion:Christian / Protestant
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Socially
has children:No
wants children:Yes, ABSOLUTELY
job:Student
political position:Conservative
Qualities
activities:Bars/pubs, Bible study/prayer groups, Board games/cards, Clubbing, Crafts, Movies, Museums/arts, Music/concerts, Outdoor activities, Reading, Spending time with pets, Sporting events, Travel, TV, Video games, Wine tasting
attributes:Active, Adventurous, Caring, Communicative, Honest, Intelligent/Bright, Opinionated, Outdoorsy, Religious, Sensitive, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
hethamello2 on AIM and i'll let you know:)
the person I would like to meet:
*see last response.*
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01