Free Dating
dave425
68-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 51 - 70
Penrose, Colorado, United States
Last Activity: Today

Cancer Cancer

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

No picture, no reply. Get it? Sheesh...
about myself:
This site is unbelievable. I've been here for several years and I've only met one person who is even semi real. Almost every time I come here someone with a fake profile sends me her (their) email address. I always report them to the site, for all the good that it does. Maybe someday someone real WITH A PICTURE and profile will respond to my ad. This has only (kind of) happened once in the years that I've been on this site, so I don't have any high hopes, I mostly come here for the entertainment value to look at all of the fake profiles. I won't respond to profiles without your picture, so don't bother. No offense, but I'm not into fat women. If you send me a first email that includes your email address and/or your phone number, I WILL REPORT YOU AS A SCAMMER. I've reported a lot of you since there are mostly scammers here, but what the heck...

Oh yeah, I DON'T OWN A CELL PHONE, they're annoying as the people who own them and I refuse to have one. Also I'm not looking for a pen-pal, I just don't have time for it. That stuff out of the way...

I live on a small farm in southern Colorado. I'm interested in gardening, computers, photography, fishing, yard sales, antiques, camping, my dogs, music, reading, and country living. I'm not at all religious. If your religon is important to you, I might not be the guy for you. Most dogs like me, and I'm so down to earth that I'll often have bits of earth on my clothes. I fix things for a living, and I enjoy working with my hands. I'm a non smoker and a light drinker. I think that life is too short to hang out in bars, I don't care for the kind of people that you'll find there. I have a good sense of humor, and I like to laugh. I'm not into nonsense or games, so if that's you, just pass me by.
willing to relocate:No
marital status:Divorced
seeking relationship:Whatever works
looking for a match:Anywhere
Appearance
eyes:Green
hair:Salt and pepper
  hairstyles:Above the ears
body type:Athletic / Toned
height:6'2 (188cm)
weight:180 lbs (82kg)
bodyart:None
Background
education:Some college
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
religion:Agnostic
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Socially
living status:Living alone, Living with pet(s)
pet(s):Dog(s)
has children:No
wants children:Do not want children
job:Self-employed
political position:Some other viewpoint
Qualities
activities:Antiquing/collecting, Gardening, Museums/arts, Outdoor activities, Reading, Spending time with pets
attributes:Funny, Active, Adaptable, Athletic/In Shape, Honest, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Opinionated, Outdoorsy, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Self Confident, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
the person I would like to meet:
I'd like to meet a fit and active, non smoking woman who prefers country living. I value a sense of humor highly. Please have a photo posted, no picture = NO RESPONSE...
Ideal Match
education: (low)Student, High school, Some college, Associates degree, School of life
smokes: (high)No, don't smoke
activities: (low)Antiquing/collecting, Computers/surfing the web, Gardening, Museums/arts, News/politics/following current events, Outdoor activities, Reading, Spending time with pets
drinks: (high)Never, Rarely, Socially
ethnicity: (med)Caucasian, European, Hispanic/Latin, Mixed Race, Native American
living status: (med)Living alone, Living with parent(s), Living with pet(s), Living with roommate(s)
attributes: (med)Active, Adaptable, Attractive, Communicative, Honest, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Outdoorsy, Problem Solver, Trustworthy, Funny
pet(s): (low)Bird(s), Cat(s), Dog(s), Fish
speaks: (high)English
body type: (high)Athletic / Toned, Average, Muscular, Slim / Slender
height: (high)5'2 (157cm) to 6'2 (188cm)
religion: (med)Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual, Other
willing to relocate: (med)Yes, Perhaps, if it was for the right person
wants children: (high)Already have one/a few and no more, Do not want children
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02