Free Dating
daveanderson401
62-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 55 - 70
Bloomfield Hills, Michigan, United States
Last Activity: 6 days ago

Pisces Pisces

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Seeking soulmate
about myself:
I'm simple person, easy get along and God fearing heart. I like to smile and make others happy.
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Widowed
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Long term relationship, Marriage
looking for a match:Anywhere
Appearance
eyes:Hazel
hair:Gray
  hairstyles:Bald or shaved
body type:Average
height:5'8 (173cm)
Background
education:Bachelor's degree
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English, French
religion:Christian / LDS
  attend ceremonies:Every weekend
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Socially
living status:Living alone
has children:Yes
  how many:One
about my children:
My daughter is so loving, caring and the best thing in my life. Really missing her since she got married.
wants children:Do not want children
job:Construction/Facilities
about my work:
I'm into Building Designs and road constructions, bridges e.t.c
political position:Conservative
Qualities
activities:Cars/motorcyles, Dinner parties, Movies, Music/concerts, Outdoor activities, Sporting events, Wine tasting
attributes:Humble
my idea of a great date:
Dinner, moonlight walk, beach walk e.t.c
the person I would like to meet:
I'm seeking someone who is ready for a lifetime relationship and ready to love with all her heart.
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01