Free Dating
dazzle901
60-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 50 - 67
Vancouver, Washington, United States
Last Activity: Today

Aquarius Aquarius

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Be Open-minded To Understand Me That's All I Ask
about myself:
It's is easy to describe me as being very open-minded. It helps me being responsible and not a follower. I do look for others in giving me helpful advice as not close minded.

I'm thankful that God has helped me through many challenges these past few years. I'm greatful what he's done to make me a better man! I'm not perfect but try to be the best that I can.

I'm one that helps people feel good about themselves. It's my occupation that mostly that determines that quality in me. I will explain more about that when
you get to know me.

I'm not practical at times as have to shoulder more responsibilities then most individuals. I always manage
to figure things out with help of of other people.

I like to travel and see different places. The coast is near me and the mountains as its so beautiful here where I live. Going to different types of festivals events that are going on!


willing to relocate:No
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Friendship, Long term relationship, On line chat, Marriage
looking for a match:Anywhere
My Tags
add gardening to your profile gardening, add sports to your profile sports, add antiques to your profile antiques, add flea markets to your profile flea markets, add pool to your profile pool, add open-minded to your profile open-minded, add yard sales to your profile yard sales
Appearance
eyes:Gray
  hairstyles:Straight & natural
body type:Average
height:6'2 (188cm)
weight:185 lbs (85kg)
bodyart:None
Background
education:Some college
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
religion:Christian / Protestant
  denomination:Other
  attend ceremonies:Some weekends
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Socially
living status:Living with roommate(s)
has children:Yes
  how many:Two
about my children:
My kids are grown and love them very much.
wants children:Do not want children
job:Sales/Marketing
about my work:
My occupation is changing and more different then anyone on this site. It is honest living, and helps people out so much! Will share with you more, but you have to be very open-minded to completely understand. It's the "Key" to many peoples
lives and businesses. It will take you sometime to completely understand what I have to offer. IT IS THE REASON WHY I DO NOT POST A PICTURE OF MYSELF.


political position:Some other viewpoint
Qualities
activities:Antiquing/collecting, Computers/surfing the web, Family/children, Outdoor activities, Sporting events, Travel, Volunteer work, Shopping
attributes:Funny, Active, Athletic/In Shape, Caring, Family Oriented, Generous, Goal Oriented, Honest, Positive Attitude, Religious, Self Confident, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
I find it is not my decission. Have found that a woman will be the one that decides on how we might want to spend it. If I must have to choose a ideal date is going out to dinner as conversation is a great way to get to know each other.

the person I would like to meet:
Want to be your friend first, and dazzle you with romance as we get to know each other. Kind of old fashioned as that's works best for me.

I don't like loud obnoxious woman. I don't need to you complain about your
life's past experiences and relationships.

I hope your friendly and caring. That's how everyone wants to be treated not just me.
Ideal Match
smokes: (low)No, don't smoke
drinks: (low)Never, Socially
height: (low)5'0 (152cm) to 6'0 (183cm)
religion: (low)Christian / Protestant
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2018 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02