Free Dating
deanc
53-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 35 - 50
Saint Helen, Michigan, United States
Last Activity: Today

Gemini Gemini

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

searching for true love
about myself:
im 5ft 6in,145lbs, no children,live in my own home, I been with my seasonal job for 21 years. I like to golf,fish,horse shoes,bowling,walks in the woods,i love to do wood working.i have 2 chuauas. im looking for an honest women with no head games,im too old for head games. im financiaaly secured. im neat and clean person. I definetely will not talk to anyone outside usa,,specially scammers from africa,,no exceptions.
willing to relocate:No
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Friendship, Long term relationship, On line chat
looking for a match:within * miles of Saint Helen, Michigan United States
Appearance
eyes:Brown
hair:Silver or white
  hairstyles:Above the ears
body type:Slim / Slender
height:5'6 (168cm)
weight:145 lbs (66kg)
bodyart:None
Background
education:High school
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
religion:Christian / Catholic
  attend ceremonies:Never
Lifestyle
smokes:Average smoker
drinks:Never
living status:Living alone
has children:No
wants children:Do not want children
job:Other
about my work:
I am a grounds keeper at a high class golf course
Qualities
my idea of a great date:
taking my date to a high class diner
the person I would like to meet:
I want an honest women who don't mind working
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02