Free Dating
denbol
56-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 45
Brussels, Belgium
Last Activity: Today

Virgo Virgo

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

hello welcom
about myself:
am sociable and calm men.i like chat.i like have friends
willing to relocate:Perhaps, if it was for the right person
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Friendship, On line chat
looking for a match:Anywhere
Appearance
eyes:Green
hair:Dark brown
  hairstyles:Curly
body type:Slim / Slender
height:5'6 (168cm)
weight:135 lbs (62kg)
bodyart:None
Background
ethnicity:European
  more specifically:Other
speaks:Dutch, English, French
religion:Christian / Catholic
  attend ceremonies:Every weekend
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Socially
living status:Living alone
has children:No
wants children:Yes, ABSOLUTELY
job:Architecture/Engineering
about my work:
i like my work.i have working long time in other countries
income:$100,001 to $150,000
political position:Conservative
Qualities
activities:Dinner parties, Gardening, Movies, Outdoor activities, Reading, Spending time with pets, Sporting events, Travel, TV, Video games, Working out
attributes:Funny, Active, Attractive, Caring, Honest, Organized, Religious, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
take car for each other
the person I would like to meet:
simpel women
Ideal Match
smokes: (low)From time to time in clubs and bars, Light smoker
drinks: (low)Socially
willing to relocate: (low)Yes
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01