Free Dating
designer1962
74-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 61 - 74
Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Last Activity: 4 days ago

Scorpio Scorpio

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Great sex life, but a partner would help!
about myself:
As you can see I have a really goofy sense of humor. Having recently retired from many years as a graphic artist / designer, I now have a ton of time to just play and enjoy life. What I would really enjoy is a great lady to share it with. Do you have time to come out and play? I am a pretty laid back type, who just enjoys a relaxed life taking time to smell the roses and exploring new places and things. I have been influenced a lot by Native American culture and spirituality having spent a lot of time on the reservations building a nice collection of pottery and rugs that I buy directly from the artists usually in their homes. I am not into sports, politics, or keeping up with the Jones's.
willing to relocate:Perhaps, if it was for the right person
marital status:Divorced
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Friendship, Long term relationship, Whatever works
looking for a match:within 100 miles of Baltimore, Maryland United States
Appearance
eyes:Green brown
hair:Bald or shaved
body type:Average
height:5'10 (178cm)
weight:220 lbs (101kg)
bodyart:None
Background
education:Bachelor's degree
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
religion:Jewish
  sect:Unaffiliated
  attend ceremonies:Never
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Socially
living status:Living alone
has children:No
job:Retired
about my work:
I spent most of my career as a graphic artist / designer. I also worked in marketing and promotion. I spent a brief time doing software installations at resort hotels around the world.,
political position:Don't really care
Qualities
activities:Antiquing/collecting, Cars/motorcyles, Computers/surfing the web, Museums/arts, Music/concerts, Spending time with pets, Travel, TV
attributes:Caring, Communicative, Generous, Honest, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Positive Attitude, Self Confident, Sensitive, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
Sitting anywhere that there is a lot of pedestrian traffic and discussing all the passers by. I/we can do that because we are so perfect of course!
the person I would like to meet:
She should be a bit crazy but not a nutcase! (Were you a good old hippy? or maybe still one?) Fairly low maintenance and enjoying life. She would like to have a man in her life, but doesn't need a man in her life. She will care about herself, and enjoy occasionally just sitting on a couch and cuddling, since I have a huge collection of movies and enjoy watching them when the mood strikes. I have no interest in big beautiful types, (sorry) or young kids looking for a sugar daddy. She would like to know a man's heart before his bank account. I think you get the idea!
Ideal Match
smokes: (med)No, don't smoke
drinks: (med)Socially
ethnicity: (high)Caucasian
speaks: (low)English
body type: (med)Athletic / Toned, Average, Slim / Slender
willing to relocate: (low)Perhaps, if it was for the right person
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2018 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01