Free Dating
dixiepixie
67-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 99 - 99
Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
Last Activity: 2 days ago

Capricorn Capricorn

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Life Is Good
about myself:


I'm a longtime member (since 2006) and am here for the blogs and forums. Interested in online friends only.
willing to relocate:No
marital status:Divorced
seeking relationship:Friendship
looking for a match:within North Carolina, United States
Appearance
height:5'0 (152cm)
weight:125 lbs (57kg)
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Rarely
living status:Living with pet(s)
pet(s):Dog(s)
has children:Yes
  how many:One
about my children:
I have a son who is grown

wants children:Already have one/a few and no more
job:Other
about my work:
Full time work that keeps me gone for a lot of hours during the day.

Qualities
activities:Antiquing/collecting, Crafts, Computers/surfing the web, Family/children, Fashion events, Gardening, Movies, Museums/arts, Music/concerts, News/politics/following current events, Outdoor activities, Reading, Spending time with pets, Working out, Shopping
attributes:Funny, Active, Adaptable, Caring, Communicative, Family Oriented, Generous, Goal Oriented, Honest, Intelligent/Bright, Organized, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Self Confident, Sensitive, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02