Free Dating
docFred
63-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 30 - 58
Bonn, Germany
Last Activity: Today

Capricorn Capricorn

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Not too many women here who are able to READ ...
about myself:
No photo HERE ? Do NOT contact me.
I really do not understand why so many women have no photo here.
AND: I like intelligent women who can handle an intellectual ...
About me:
I love the Italian coast ...
But this year I was in Andalusia again and enjoyed the best tapas in the world.
Great fun again.
I live in Germany, near Bonn.
If you are not a SCAMMER you are welcome. May be I'll invite you to my house near the Rhine river.

More about me:
People say I´ve got dry sense of humor. But to be honest: I don´t crack cheap jokes. I´m hopefully bright - and I have to be because of my job.

My hobbies? Playing jazz and blues on my guitars and playing basketball. Being pleasured by my one and only ...
AND: I have a weak spot for ebonies ...

About you:
Being sexy AND intelligent is not a contradiction.
You are attractive woman who is looking for love - not for money and funds.
Someone to share romantic moments like being on a Greek island and watching a wonderful sunset ...

Frederic
*********
willing to relocate:Perhaps, if it was for the right person
marital status:Divorced
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Long term relationship, "Intimate" activities, Marriage, Whatever works
looking for a match:Anywhere
My Tags
add fun to your profile fun, add blues to your profile blues, add jazz to your profile jazz, add kids to your profile kids, add basketball to your profile basketball, add dining to your profile dining, add fitness to your profile fitness, add capricorn  to your profile capricorn , add red wine to your profile red wine, add london to your profile london, add vacation to your profile vacation
Appearance
eyes:Blue
body type:Slim / Slender
height:6'2 (188cm)
weight:165 lbs (75kg)
bodyart:None
Background
education:Graduate degree
ethnicity:European
  more specifically:German
speaks:English, German
religion:Christian / Protestant
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Socially
living status:Living with kids (part time)
has children:Yes
  how many:Two
about my children:
I love my children (a 17 years old boy and a 13 years old girl) and they stay with me normally at weekends in my house near Bonn, Germany.
wants children:Maybe/Undecided
job:Legal
about my work:
I am a lawyer and self-employed (mainly trial-lawyer).
I love to be helpful to people.
(Scammers listen: That does not mean I`m an easy victim for your disgusting frauds)
Qualities
activities:Family/children, Gardening, Museums/arts, Music/concerts, Outdoor activities, Sporting events, Wine tasting, Working out
my idea of a great date:
xxx
the person I would like to meet:
see above
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2018 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01