Free Dating
domesticgrandma
67-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 60 - 85
Cheboygan, Michigan, United States
Last Activity: Today

Aquarius Aquarius

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Country gal looking for a country guy at lease 60y
about myself:
I am a small town country girl.I live a quiet simple life.I am a very careing,loyal,& trustworthy person.I like to watch some tv,I read a lot,I crochet as a hobby.I like dinning in or out.i am a very domestic person,i am a cook & home maker.I like the out doors in nice weather.I injoy some yard work and gardening.I like fishing,boating,& camping.I like rummage sales & flea markets,I like long drives to site see.I like to dance,and I love older country music & older rock N roll.I have 2 grown kids and 2 grand kids so far.I have an elderly cat,& 2 parakeets.I like animals of all kinds.
willing to relocate:No
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Friendship, Long term relationship, On line chat, Marriage, Whatever works
looking for a match:Anywhere
Appearance
eyes:Blue
hair:Salt and pepper
  hairstyles:Above the ears, Curly
body type:Full-figured
height:5'2 (157cm)
weight:165 lbs (75kg)
bodyart:Ear piercing(s), Scarred
Background
education:High school
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
religion:Spiritual
  attend ceremonies:Solitary worshipper
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Socially
living status:Living alone, Living with pet(s)
pet(s):Bird(s), Dog(s)
has children:Yes
  how many:Two
about my children:
I have a son(47yrs old)who lives in another state with his wife and my 2 grand kids.I don't see them often but we are close by phone & computer.I have a daughter(39yrs old)who lives near by.She is a Surgal nurse/business women.
wants children:Do not want children
job:Retired
about my work:
I am injoying my retirement.
political position:Don't really care
Qualities
activities:Bars/pubs, Board games/cards, Computers/surfing the web, Family/children, Gardening, Home improvement, Movies, Music/concerts, News/politics/following current events, Outdoor activities, Reading, Spending time with pets, Travel, TV, Wine tasting, Shopping
attributes:Adventurous, Caring, Communicative, Family Oriented, Generous, Honest, Low Maintenance, Opinionated, Organized, Outdoorsy, Religious, Self Confident, Sensitive, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
Dinner & danceing with a nice companion.
the person I would like to meet:
I am looking for an honest down to earth,good ole boy.Just a fun loveing, beer drinking,country guy with a since of humor.I like a strong man who is also kind & gentel,but also pateint & understanding.i am looking for a white man,55-75 yrs of age.I also would like to see a photo.
Ideal Match
smokes: (high)No, don't smoke, Light smoker, Trying to quit!
drinks: (med)Rarely, Socially
ethnicity: (high)Caucasian
living status: (med)Living alone, Living with kids, Living with parent(s), Living with pet(s), Living with roommate(s), Social household (family and/or friends over often), Living with kids (part time)
pet(s): (low)Bird(s), Cat(s), Dog(s), Fish
speaks: (high)English
body type: (med)Athletic / Toned, Average, Few extra pounds, Muscular, Stocky
height: (low)5'2 (157cm) to 6'2 (188cm)
willing to relocate: (high)Yes, Perhaps, if it was for the right person
wants children: (high)Do not want children
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2018 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01