Free Dating
dudar
75-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 40 - 71
Camdenton, Missouri, United States
Last Activity: Today

Aries Aries

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

If you don't have a pic on here, don't write me.
about myself:
easy going,works hard, plays hard. I live at Lake of the Ozarks in Missoui. I like to do a lot of boating in nice weather and more. Jim
willing to relocate:No
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Friendship, Long term relationship, On line chat, "Intimate" activities, Marriage, Whatever works
looking for a match:within 100 miles of Camdenton, Missouri United States
My Tags
add gardening to your profile gardening
Appearance
eyes:Blue
hair:Brown
body type:Average
height:6'0 (183cm)
weight:195 lbs (89kg)
Background
education:Some college
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
religion:Christian / Catholic
  attend ceremonies:Every weekend
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Never
living status:Living alone
has children:Yes
  how many:One
about my children:
One daughter that is married and not living with me
wants children:Do not want children
political position:Liberal
Qualities
activities:Antiquing/collecting, Computers/surfing the web, Family/children, Gardening, Home improvement, Movies, Outdoor activities, Reading
attributes:Active, Attractive, Caring, Communicative, Family Oriented, Generous, Goal Oriented, Honest, Low Maintenance, Outdoorsy, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Sensitive, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
going for a boat ride and then finding a place to eat along the way and talk and see what happens from there. Maybe stay up and count the stars and smelling the wood smoke from an open fire.
the person I would like to meet:
sweet & petite, average, slim & slender who likes the same as above. Looking for a one man woman, no games.
Ideal Match
smokes: (low)Average smoker, Light smoker, Trying to quit!
drinks: (low)Rarely, Socially
ethnicity: (low)Caucasian, European, Native American
living status: (low)Living alone, Living with pet(s), Living with roommate(s), Social household (family and/or friends over often)
body type: (low)Athletic / Toned, Average, Slim / Slender
height: (low)4'10 (147cm) to 5'10 (178cm)
wants children: (low)Maybe/Undecided
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2018 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01