Free Dating
48-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 45
Niles, Ohio, United States
Last Activity: Today

Scorpio Scorpio

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse

looking for soulmate
about myself:
iam honest,outgoing,caring,adventures,a good listener, and willing to try new things.iam looking to meet some one to start as friends first and see where it goes from there.some one to share all of life's adventures with ,any thing from watching a movie to a night out dancing.some one that enjoy's life and having fun .they must be honest,under standing and truefull(no liar's and no head games).some one that i could talk to about any thing .

willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Friendship, Long term relationship, "Intimate" activities, Marriage, Whatever works
looking for a match:within Ohio, United States
hair:Dark brown
  hairstyles:Above the ears, Straight & natural
body type:Average
height:5'8 (173cm)
weight:175 lbs (80kg)
education:High school
speaks:English, German
religion:Christian / Protestant
smokes:Average smoker
living status:Living alone, Living with pet(s)
has children:No
wants children:Maybe/Undecided
job:Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
income:$25,001 to $35,000
activities:Antiquing/collecting, Bars/pubs, Cars/motorcyles, Clubbing, Computers/surfing the web, Dinner parties, Family/children, Gardening, Home improvement, Movies, Music/concerts, Outdoor activities, Spending time with pets, Sporting events, Travel, TV, Video games
attributes:Active, Adaptable, Adventurous, Attractive, Caring, Communicative, Family Oriented, Generous, Goal Oriented, Honest, Humble, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Opinionated, Outdoorsy, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Sensitive, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
any thing fun
the person I would like to meet:
iam looking for some one to share interest,qualitytime,and life with.
Ideal Match
education: (low)Student, High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelor's degree, Graduate degree
drinks: (med)Never, Socially, Yes!
hair: (high)Auburn, Black, Brown, Copper red, Dark blonde, Dark brown, Light blonde, Light brown, Strawberry blonde
ethnicity: (med)Asian, Caucasian, European, Hispanic/Latin, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
  hairstyles: (low)Braided or cornrows, Curly, Long & lush, Mullet, Shoulder-length, Straight & natural, Teased or spiked, Other
attributes: (high)Active, Adventurous, Attractive, Caring, Communicative, Family Oriented, Goal Oriented, Honest, Humble, Intelligent/Bright, Opinionated, Outdoorsy, Problem Solver, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Sensitive, Trustworthy
speaks: (high)English
body type: (high)Athletic / Toned, Average, Curvy, Muscular, Slim / Slender
height: (med)4'10 (147cm) to 6'2 (188cm)
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2018 Online Singles, LLC.