Free Dating
eagleseyes
57-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 21 - 45
Chillicothe, Missouri, United States
Last Activity: Yesterday

Taurus Taurus

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

let's make friendships exciting and never a dull
about myself:
I'm divorced. Do not want more kids, have 5 grown kids, they have Kids, Do not want to get Married again.! What I'm looking for are others to live in a polyamorous lifestyle sharing there talents, honesty, support, kindness and dreams, like the verse says helping those that help themselves and help others no human restrictions to others who are interested in growing this family. I have the house so expect to come here not me to you. Plus this house is an old Victorian that will need your love and maintenance for our lifetime. You have kids or want kids fine but not by me but your still welcome. My length on my job is14 yrs, though I've worked at 12 with my first paper route taught karate to kids by 12yrs old because I was trained by my uncle at 6 yrs, I read Ralph Walsh Emerson play chess and can hustle you at pool any day of the week I'm bald,good looking! Physically fit! Love horses exotic animals, outdoor sports, If you connect you must be cool living with other guys and girls besides my self because I love people!!!! I'm not looking to drag long emails, or requests to send you money to move here that's your accomplishment! A number to see if your serious and a picture of you near an American building to prove your here in the United States! Ok good luck! First response should say I read your profile first or I might show as little interest as you show me! Also tell me you understand my philosophy on polyamorous then were good! Pretty Tom boys ready to relocate immediately to the front of the line!!!
willing to relocate:No
marital status:Divorced
seeking relationship:Long term relationship, Whatever works
looking for a match:Anywhere
Appearance
eyes:Hazel
hair:Bald or shaved
body type:Athletic / Toned
height:5'6 (168cm)
weight:165 lbs (75kg)
bodyart:Other, None
Background
education:Some college
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
religion:Christian / Catholic
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Socially
has children:Yes
  how many:Four or more
about my children:
There grown , ones a nurse ,college student field worker ones homemaker
job:Other
about my work:
Walmart associate and my side company a martial arts school and gym . Plus helpful hands cleaning and decorating business
income:$25,001 to $35,000
political position:Middle of the road
Qualities
activities:Family/children, Gardening, Home improvement, Movies, Outdoor activities, Reading, Sporting events
attributes:Active
my idea of a great date:
A great conversation and enjoy mother nature and music
the person I would like to meet:
Just sweet honest smart . Though I would add I'd like a girl that's impatient and ready to get through the red tape of small talk except some and take the step to move to where I live and get working on fun fast curious living instead of lolly hanging sorry but seems that's what's going on with dating let's take it one step at a time sure but like the astronauts said 1 ,small step for man one giant leap for mankind, so try to answer on relocating things like this being loving caring is all encompassing but getting moved in is ahhh the ,1st step just saying!!!
Ideal Match
body type: (low)Athletic / Toned
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2018 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01