Free Dating
eddies57
60-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 30 - 50
Poland, New York, United States
Last Activity: Today

Capricorn Capricorn

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

let the good times roll!
about myself:
hi folks, im a car guy, any questions, just ask
willing to relocate:No
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Friendship, Long term relationship, On line chat, "Intimate" activities, Marriage, Whatever works
looking for a match:Anywhere
Appearance
eyes:Green
hair:Brown
body type:Slim / Slender
height:5'10 (178cm)
weight:145 lbs (66kg)
bodyart:None
Background
education:Some college
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
Lifestyle
smokes:Average smoker
drinks:Never
living status:Living with pet(s)
pet(s):Bird(s), Cat(s), Fish
has children:No
wants children:Maybe/Undecided
job:Self-employed
about my work:
i do auto repairs full time, worked this feild many years,i build custom cars and do alot of modify work.i love what i do, and have some realy good times n see some realy cool places.
income:$25,001 to $35,000
political position:Middle of the road
Qualities
activities:Antiquing/collecting, Board games/cards, Cars/motorcyles, Crafts, Computers/surfing the web, Dinner parties, Family/children, Gardening, Home improvement, Movies, Museums/arts, Outdoor activities, Spending time with pets, Travel, TV, Video games
attributes:Active, Adaptable, Adventurous, Athletic/In Shape, Attractive, Caring, Communicative, Family Oriented, Generous, Goal Oriented, Honest, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Outdoorsy, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Respectful of Others Opinions, Sensitive, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
on this site, mite think about a buffet
the person I would like to meet:
breathing, mute
Ideal Match
eyes: (med)Blue, Blue green, Brown, Dark brown, Green
drinks: (med)Never, Rarely, Socially
hair: (med)Brown, Dark blonde, Light blonde, Light brown, Strawberry blonde
ethnicity: (med)Asian, Caucasian, European, Hispanic/Latin, Native American
  hairstyles: (low)Above the ears, Curly, Long & lush, Shoulder-length, Straight & natural, Teased or spiked
living status: (low)Living alone, Living with parent(s), Living with pet(s), Living with roommate(s), Social household (family and/or friends over often), Living with kids (part time)
speaks: (high)English
body type: (med)Athletic / Toned, Average, Few extra pounds, Muscular, Slim / Slender
height: (med)4'10 (147cm) to 6'2 (188cm)
willing to relocate: (med)Yes, Perhaps, if it was for the right person
wants children: (low)Maybe/Undecided
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01