Free Dating
59-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 24 - 55
San Francisco, California, United States
Last Activity: Today

Libra Libra

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse

about myself:
I am seeking friendship first, If more happens I would gladly worship, honor and obey you submissively

I am only 5'5", 150, non smoker/no drugs

I enjoy the outdoors, walks, photography, laughter, museums, movies (dvds), music (cds), conversing , sexually dominate woman and more

I want a woman who is intelligent, kind, honest, fun , loyal , down to earth , physically in shape and financially independent as I will not ask for money, gift cards, loans , etc and if I do block as I will block

also when you contact me be honest as to your current location

willing to relocate:Perhaps, if it was for the right person
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Friendship
looking for a match:Anywhere
hair:Salt and pepper
  hairstyles:Above the ears
body type:Average
height:5'6 (168cm)
weight:150 lbs (69kg)
education:Bachelor's degree
smokes:No, don't smoke
has children:No
wants children:Do not want children
political position:Conservative
activities:Board games/cards, Movies, Museums/arts, Music/concerts, Outdoor activities, Reading, Travel, Volunteer work, Wine tasting
attributes:Active, Caring, Communicative, Honest, Humble, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Opinionated, Outdoorsy, Problem Solver, Respectful of Others Opinions, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
being with someone that makes me smile inside and outside
the person I would like to meet:
you should be kind, honest , understanding, and take care of yourself both physically and mentally
Ideal Match
education: (med)Some college
smokes: (high)No, don't smoke
activities: (high)Board games/cards, Movies, Museums/arts, Outdoor activities, Travel, Volunteer work
drinks: (low)Never, Rarely, Socially
living status: (low)Living alone, Living with parent(s)
attributes: (high)Active, Adaptable, Athletic/In Shape, Generous, Honest, Humble, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Organized, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Respectful of Others Opinions, Sensitive, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
speaks: (high)English
body type: (low)Athletic / Toned, Average, Muscular, Slim / Slender
height: (low)4'10 (147cm) to 6'0 (183cm)
willing to relocate: (low)Perhaps, if it was for the right person
wants children: (med)Do not want children
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2018 Online Singles, LLC.