Free Dating
edsguitarbroken
29-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 26 - 32
Denver, Colorado, United States
Last Activity: Today

Scorpio Scorpio

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Hey, hows it going...
about myself:
Hi my name is Edward and i,m looking for someone to be with. I reside in Denver Colorado which i like it here. I have a past, if you want to know more just ask. I' m single so single women in U.S.A, here's you're other half. I know. I started guitar when I was in high school and its been almost 18 yrs. Started kickboxing one year from now, and learned the self dicipline. I would say I'm quiet but for a reason...
willing to relocate:No
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Friendship
looking for a match:within Colorado, United States
Appearance
eyes:Brown
hair:Black
  hairstyles:Above the ears
body type:Average
height:5'6 (168cm)
weight:155 lbs (71kg)
bodyart:Hidden tattoo
Background
education:High school
ethnicity:Hispanic/Latin
  more specifically:Mexican
speaks:English, Spanish
religion:Spiritual
  attend ceremonies:On holidays
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Socially
living status:Social household (family and/or friends over often)
has children:No
wants children:Maybe/Undecided
job:Restaurant/Food Service
about my work:
Well, i,ve been working for almost two years at this establishment called arbys and i like it for now. I, m trying to be independent so, i would like to find somebody to help me out, and what else than to maybe find a woman and live, paying half the rent.
income:Less than $25,000
political position:Liberal
Qualities
activities:Movies, Music/concerts, Outdoor activities, Running/jogging, Working out
attributes:Active, Adaptable, Caring, Communicative, Organized, Positive Attitude, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
My ideal date would be just to have a great day with you're date, partner, significant other, lover.
the person I would like to meet:
Not to be pickie but i would like to meet someone who is serious about not being alone anymore and loves to have a great day. Wether is on the weekend with some friends or during the week a fastfood lunchin with that special other.
Ideal Match
hair: (high)Black
body type: (med)Athletic / Toned, Average, Curvy, Few extra pounds
height: (med)5'4 (163cm) to 5'10 (178cm)
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02