Free Dating
endismiles
40-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 19 - 45
Brooklyn, New York, United States
Last Activity: Today

Capricorn Capricorn

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Hello :)
about myself:
I am a nice, quiet, polite, honest and good person. I am funny. I have a caring attitude. I love people and care for people around me. Once you get to know me you will love me. .
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Long term relationship, "Intimate" activities, Marriage, Whatever works
looking for a match:Anywhere
Appearance
eyes:Brown
hair:Brown
  hairstyles:Bald or shaved
body type:Average
height:6'0 (183cm)
weight:225 lbs (103kg)
bodyart:None
Background
education:Bachelor's degree
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Never
has children:No
wants children:Maybe/Undecided
job:Transportation/Logistics
about my work:
It what I do now to pay the bills. I am going for a job change after I finish school.
Qualities
attributes:Funny, Adaptable, Attractive, Caring, Honest, Humble, Intelligent/Bright, Organized, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Respectful of Others Opinions, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
That we would talk and get to know each other.
the person I would like to meet:
I want a quiet, polite and good woman. Its important to me that she is intelligent, loyal, and honest. I would like her to not be quick to anger and wise.
Ideal Match
height: (low)5'10 (178cm) to 7'0 (213cm)
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02