Free Dating
essencelei
79-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 68 - 80
Tarrytown, New York, United States
Last Activity: Today

Taurus Taurus

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Guy 2 hlp ldy + give affection, w/retrn same
about myself:
Juicy?! Important?! Well, I'm an affectionate lady. But I like certain types. Dark hair & eyes turn me on. Sweet words will get you my heart, if the right ones are said. Even tho' I'm a bigger lady, slim guys really make me fall.
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Widowed
seeking relationship:Friendship, Long term relationship, Marriage, Whatever works
looking for a match:within 50 miles of Tarrytown, New York United States
My Tags
add chat to your profile chat, add friends to your profile friends, add talkative to your profile talkative, add companion to your profile companion
Appearance
eyes:Green brown
hair:Salt and pepper
  hairstyles:Above the ears
body type:Full-figured
height:5'2 (157cm)
weight:215 lbs (98kg)
bodyart:Ear piercing(s), Scarred
Background
education:Some college
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
religion:Spiritual
  attend ceremonies:Never
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Never
living status:Living alone, Living with pet(s)
pet(s):Cat(s)
has children:Yes
  how many:Four or more
about my children:
They are all in their 50's-60's & live 800-1,000 miles away in Hoosier land my home town
job:Retired
about my work:
I am retired. I do get bored, lonely also. I do mail on the pc, play games, watch TV. Read Guideposts & some hard covers. I shop online & on TV, I do my groc shopping online also.
income:Less than $25,000
Qualities
activities:Antiquing/collecting, Crafts, Computers/surfing the web, Movies, Music/concerts, Reading, TV, Working out, Shopping
attributes:Caring, Honest, Humble, Intelligent/Bright, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Sensitive, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
One would first have to have a first look-see meet, & chat before deciding on a date. Dinner, or a movie, a drink & chat or a drive.
the person I would like to meet:
He'd have to be understanding & compassionate. Loving & verbal about it. I love to hear loving words, from the heart. I love a guy in slax & casual button shirt. He'd have time for me regularly. Value me above all else. And if he's these things, I'd be the same to him. I love affection, & giving it. He'd play an instrument, & play for me, pref a piano, but it makes no diffy. He'd not give a hoot abt politics, but would keep me abreast of news events, he'd like Euchre, my fave card game, & have a good vocabulary.
Ideal Match
eyes: (low)Black/Ebony, Brown, Dark brown, Gray, Hazel, Hazel brown, Turquoise, Violet
hair: (low)Black, Gray, Light blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver or white
  hairstyles: (low)Above the ears, Curly, Long & lush, Shoulder-length, Straight & natural, Other
body type: (low)Athletic / Toned, Average, Muscular, Slim / Slender
height: (low)5'5 (165cm) to 5'8 (173cm)
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01