Free Dating
ezrider1340
62-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 30 - 99
Statesboro, Georgia, United States
Last Activity: 3 days ago

Virgo Virgo

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

wanted???
about myself:
I'm layed back and easy going.Honest and faithful.Don't let the little things bother me.I enjoy doing about anything.Like going to the movies or out to eat.Also have a passion for motorcycles.Love a ride through the countryside on a nice sunny day.
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Long term relationship, Marriage, Whatever works
looking for a match:Anywhere
Appearance
body type:Average
height:5'10 (178cm)
weight:180 lbs (82kg)
Background
education:Some college
ethnicity:Caucasian
religion:Christian / Protestant
Lifestyle
smokes:Average smoker
drinks:Socially
has children:No
Qualities
the person I would like to meet:
What I'm looking for is some one that is honest and faithful.That is looking for a relationship.Some one that doesn't play games.I tend to be attracted to women that are older than I am.What I'm not looking for is a lady that is young enough to be my daughter or trying to get a green card.
Ideal Match
drinks: (low)Never, Socially
body type: (low)Athletic / Toned, Average, Few extra pounds, Muscular, Slim / Slender
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02