Free Dating
fabulouslove77
59-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 40 - 65
New York, New York, United States
Last Activity: 1 month ago

Sagittarius Sagittarius

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Searching for my soulmate and my life partner
about myself:
I am an easy going man,full of life and still very young at heart.I love to meet new people and discover the beauty of life and nature.I have traveled to so many places and have seen different culture and people so i came to a conclusion that I can make it anywhere.I am very romantic and caring,I do everything like a normal person and i have got a very good sense of Humor as well... I am confident and ready to face challenges, presently single but with heart filled with love and hope to meet that person,to start a lovely and happy family with.I love peace and will do anything to prevent a war.
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Widowed
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Friendship, Long term relationship, On line chat, "Intimate" activities, Marriage, Whatever works
looking for a match:Anywhere
Appearance
eyes:Blue
hair:Light blonde
  hairstyles:Bald or shaved
body type:Average
height:5'8 (173cm)
weight:165 lbs (75kg)
Background
education:Graduate degree
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English, Italian
religion:Christian
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Socially
living status:Living with kids (part time)
wants children:Already have one/a few and no more
job:Other
about my work:
I work offshore,as a production/chemical Eng .I am in an Oil rig 400 nautical miles into the seas of Gulf of Mexico , i am working with Maersk oiling and drilling Company as an independent contractor ....
income:$100,001 to $150,000
political position:Don't really care
Qualities
activities:Bars/pubs, Bible study/prayer groups, Cars/motorcyles, Dinner parties, Family/children, Home improvement, Movies, Music/concerts, Outdoor activities, Running/jogging, Spending time with pets, Sporting events, Travel, TV, Wine tasting, Working out, Shopping
attributes:Funny, Active, Attractive, Caring, Communicative, Family Oriented, Honest, Intelligent/Bright, Organized, Religious, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Sensitive, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
A romantic dinner with flowers and candles and some great music. Nice food and glass of wine or two and some well satisfying conversation. After dinner a walk or a movie or a scenic ride. Then to end the night a blanket on the ground and some star gazing while we snuggle and kiss
the person I would like to meet:
i am looking for and am interest relationship on a long term basis with one woman. A nature kind, romantic, very affectionate, understanding and very passionate woman and in intimacy enjoy giving and receiving affection, and a very open-minded and adventurous as well.
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01