Free Dating
fatiissakalove
37-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 40 - 99
Greenfield, Ohio, United States
Last Activity: 2 weeks ago

Taurus Taurus

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

looking for my soulmate ***********************
about myself:
my name is fati issaka 34yrs single never married before and here looking for my soulmate.. i have no kid and looking for seriuos relationship yes My desire is to meet a Handsome, sensitive, sensuous, warm, assertive single man who wants a friend. My interpretation of a friend is one to whom you can pour out all the contents of your heart, chaff and grain together, knowing that the gentleness of hands will take it all, sift it, keep that which is worth keeping and, with a breath of kindness, blow the rest away. I thank you in advance for allowing me to be that kind of friend to you. I am looking for a special, loving relationship with a unique Man who is affectionate, Handsome, with a shapely figure, sincere, easygoing, with interests and characteristics similar to mine...someone who wants a meaningful, serious, long-term relationship...not just a few dates. Are you that special Man? I am looking for someone who has a great sense of humor and big heart, is curious about new things that would like to share new experiences or old habits. He should enjoy good humor, love to laugh, and be a hopeless romantic.So that would make him a God-loving romantic guy......and God will approve.lol. My ideal partner must love to take long walks...holding hands........when I am not giving him a "....His yes must be yes, and his no, no...
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Friendship, Long term relationship, On line chat, Marriage
looking for a match:within Alabama, United States
Appearance
eyes:Black/Ebony
hair:Black
  hairstyles:Long & lush
body type:Slim / Slender
height:5'8 (173cm)
weight:175 lbs (80kg)
bodyart:None
Background
education:Some college
ethnicity:African American
speaks:English
religion:Christian / Catholic
  attend ceremonies:Several times per week
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Never
living status:Living with parent(s)
has children:Yes
about my children:
she is loving beautiful and wonderful
wants children:Yes, ABSOLUTELY
job:Student
income:Less than $25,000
political position:Conservative
Qualities
activities:Fashion events, Shopping
attributes:Active, Caring, Generous, Opinionated
my idea of a great date:
must be caring loving and have sense of humor
the person I would like to meet:
must be caring and loving
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02